ipkbs thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
what confused me mega, was, what was the point of showing khushi battling with the box...
-Pallavi- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rag1ni

My daadi's insight of the evening, yeh kitni baar zabaradasti shaadi karega ussi bandi ke saath.

Tell her that some of the girls are looking for men who will marry them zabardasti now 😆
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: savvy05

All hail Gul..I bet NOBODY saw that coming!!!!

The best part in the last 5 min was it was true A &K, one sticking to her beliefs and ideals and the other who did not give a damn about anything.

Sri! So good to see you in the hangout, exactly what I said this is true to who they are.
jerryik thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rag1ni

My daadi's insight of the evening, yeh kitni baar zabaradasti shaadi karega ussi bandi ke saath.

ur dadi is the best espice girl everrr❤️
sugar_babe thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
OMGGG!!!!

Whatever you say Sheila I called the "joda" in the suitcase!!!!

-Vee05- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: veeps

aaargh!!!!!! Satyanash!!! I feel like stomping my feet and it aint pretty...😡😡😡 .. I want to watch this now and I cant.. ugh.,,. did he really say ILU, dammit??? really? damn, I had that in one my SKD posts long time ago... Dammit!!!!!!😡maaloo... no hard feelings... I just thought it was J based on the font ...

HE DID!!!

And her rection was priceless!

Today both were in character too...

HOWEVER...rushed episode...and a very RANDOM Dadi entry!

Dil style throwing chair and jalaoing machis like i had predicted earlier...for Pheras...

I did however like the dupatta scene...very sweet...but the song selection was 🤢 I really thought mere rang main rangne wali would go better.

And her outfit's, makeup, hair wow! The girl looked amazing! 👏
MentalExotica thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
what was that?

my brain cannot comprehend

ok what was that again?
Rag1ni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ipkbs

what confused me mega, was, what was the point of showing khushi battling with the box...

What is with all the boxes?!

Astra thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: bobop

n btw i got my nati potey waala convo with arnav chhedoing khushi'haaye'.now im sure cVs look at this particular thread'.

Seriously, I seriously think that these days IPK episodes are meant to gives us all one whack. Gul ji has the danda in her hand and she's busing going whack whack whack
mandy0310 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: ipkbs

I didn't get that either and why did he let the poor girl take such a nasty fall?? I did like her annoyance towards him though, he deserved it given he made her fall and made her a nervous wreck throughout the day