Esthow long it will take EKTA TO UNITE RAya

srimad0203 thumbnail
Please estimate on how long it will take approx for Raya to unite, forget unite (thats the ending) but atleast see each other - I think atleast 6 months of drag !!

leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
oh god arnt we all yet tired of the same thing yet? who knws ? as long as we are getting good epis the sotry is moving and there is no marriage of rajat poja i am paintent enufff to wait!!
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
No one knows yaar...but as far as Ayesha is getting least scrren space ...i am fine...moreover Pihu Ram secnes are enough to keep us all happy
leo4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i guess fivr is unavlaaible again, there are so many topics that are written to be mreged by dev team but not done so i guess guys pls pls cooperate with dev team use the report button and dnt get instigated by spammers!!
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail

Originally posted by: leo4ever

i guess fivr is unavlaaible again, there are so many topics that are written to be mreged by dev team but not done so i guess guys pls pls cooperate with dev team use the report button and dnt get instigated by spammers!!

fivr not here is not a good sign...:O am reporting the threads though
IPSO_FACTO thumbnail
Another blue thread here :/ comment please
ranii.sharma thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
6 months?! LOL 😆🤣
sorry but I know Ektas always outta her mind and all but 6 months is unrealistic.. 😳
_CandyCream_ thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Who knows what's on ekta's mind?!
I'm happy with the lovely scenes of Pihu & her parents.. But intezaar karne ki bhi koi hadh hoti hai!😆 Can't wait for that long!
Molina thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Same! ^_^
Can't wait for very long.
Waiting desperately for them 2 reunite.
aditi_34 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Are yaar story is muving na phir kya prblem...it is a tv show dat is aired only fr 4 days a week fr sum 22 minutes each day...chill n w8...