Nihira-fan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -GiNa-

Me too so excited to see her performing the garba... Hope soon v see her some serial of colors... 😊

me too!can't wait to see it!
btw,is it gonna be on colors or sony.
Peacefulmind thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Its on colors... I think promo is showing in colors...

Hey mandy did anyone visited ur profile... Stupid ppl how idiots they can be... This time cc is created with more safety measures...

Only friends are allowed...

Stalking is allowed but stalkers pls request u all will have heart attack when u see our new cc... So if u want pieces of mind dont ever try to see... Everyday when i visit new cc i will be shocked to hell by seeing hellbye comments..

Omg V=R/i u are just finished in posts itself...

New song dedication to stalkers...

Khaaw khaaw khaaw khaaw... U stalkers are just khawwas...
Mandy20 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey bhavya.. haan yaar.. those stalkers visited the profile,
sent u the pm of who..

but the new cc is for our friends only.. stalkers ki liye nahi !!
new cc is going great.. finally we can chat in peace there knowing ppl arent laughing and reading our convo 😆

@hey nihira.. how r u doing!!
Edited by Mandy20 - 13 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
😆laughing no no they dnt have better life and work other than stalking...lol they can see some comedy serials and laugh right instead of reading and stalking our CC...

lol...they are just rofl kind of people.😭 u know what fulll faltu type...

good if they mind thier own buisisness...

and u know what many newbies are asking for link to cc..

i told them a better anwer...i higly doubt they are stlkers,,...

i have given the link only to few ppl whom we know from first...not any newbies even though they are in our group now in this CC...we should be careful before giving the cc link to them...hope u urself have not given the link to them...i have mentioned 3 ppl names in our cc give the same answer what i have said...oke...😆
Edited by bhavya - 13 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
hey my fb IS GONE MAD TOO SLOW...NOT ABLE TO update pics.

Gia had wished happy birthday to kanaji

happy birthday to gopi bahu...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Hi Bhavya n lalitha...how ru?

bhavya how's ur BP now? Hope now ur BP much stable...😉
Peacefulmind thumbnail
I am fine now...

Eating nicely...and did u hear that gia is performing with karan kundra for comedy ka jashna hasne ki azaadi its on 15th august in colors channel... Gia has become official colors girl...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
yea i saw today E24 seg Giaa is performing
with karan kundra for comedy ka jashna hasne ki
azaadi its on 15th august in colors channel. this show aired on 15th August wednesday on 1pm afternoon...!!

Nodoubt Giaa is become a colors girl... I'm really looked farword to see Giaa with Karan...😳
Edited by -GiNa- - 13 years ago
Peacefulmind thumbnail
Hey when gia was in danger zone she looked so nervous...id think she was not confident today... I can't see gia scared... Lol... God shibani got 23 and bharthi was awesome today...

Lovely cutie gia was scared so much thank god she got saved... I dont think gia will perform today...
NazimKiDewani thumbnail
i felt too Giaa was nervous n scared... Thank God she is safe... But on this time we do lots of votes for her...n save her from the bottom...

Giaa will perform tommorrow!!
Edited by -GiNa- - 13 years ago