Rishi decided to stay back with indira !!

light_28 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Yes ! Yes ! Yes ! Rishi decided to stay back with indira and teach her a lesson
OH ... THANK YOU CVS FOR SHOWING RISHI TAKING SUCH A DECISION..IT WAS A RISHILICIOUS DECISION😉
I was extremely happy to see rishi take such a decision. The words which came out from my mouth were .. Now this is what i call Rishi's way of love !😳( Something like remo sir.. Now thats what i call a performance )👏👏👏
When Rishi said ki "kisi ko dil se nikalna itna aasan nahi hota"
I realized one fact in Rishi that whatever this man has done till today has indeed done it putting all his heart in it and hence his heart always helps him in difficult times to take correct decisions .. Amazing Rishi !👏. He never put his heart in business or law.Painting is his passion and so he is definitely a painter for me .Hope cvs make him one.
So now rishi will stay with indira and indira will try to fight with him and he'll simply avoid or make her quiet in his style.. Wow. Back to nov-dec days 😊Eagerly waiting to see the nok-jhok
Plzz let him find some clue now atleast about indira's illness
CVs expectations are always high from you..Keep it up !
Edited by light_28 - 13 years ago

PeraltaGarranty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
smart cvs!!!!!!!!😉
they are gonna show love hate relationship which means 10 times more romance than when they were on good terms 😆
AllThingsNice thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I loved his dialogues! "Aapka toh pata nahin, maine sachche dil se aap se pyar kiya hai"

Loved his expressions too. Spot on!

It would be best if they show his eloquent, yet silent presence around Indira all the time, making it tough for her to berate him, distance him, or even ignore him. He ought to be completely silent and aloof, though. And allow his eyes to do all the talking.

light_28 thumbnail

Originally posted by: AllThingsNice

I loved his dialogues! "Aapka toh pata nahin, maine sachche dil se aap se pyar kiya hai"

Loved his expressions too. Spot on!

It would be best if they show his eloquent, yet silent presence around Indira all the time, making it tough for her to berate him, distance him, or even ignore him. He ought to be completely silent and aloof, though. And allow his eyes to do all the talking.

Well said 😊
ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9
i don't know but some here don't like me answering to their posts but I like this thread that i can't stop myself the magic and the initial days are back.
-Neha04- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I am so happy RK back SN shyad inshi ki nok jhok dekhane mile but itna bara nahi ho jo inshi fans ka dil tod de. Inshi forever.
light_28 thumbnail

@ KajAnj :Go on Dear !!( Sorry i dont know your name) hOW CAN aNYBODY wHO LOVES INSHI TRUELY AND IS PRAYING THESE DAYS TO GET THEM RE-UNITED STOP FROM TALKING ABOUT THEM ?😊

Andi never said i didnt like you answering to my posts Its not my post.. Its an inshi lover's post
Edited by light_28 - 13 years ago
Heema22 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Party time. I am in 7 the heaven,This is was the most surprising move writer have taken, I was plesantly shocked and very happy that hey are not showing some fling with Sweta otherwise it will not be differant than any other soap.Now we might get to see love hate relationship with original magic. We might see some more fuse scens that has been missing.( By the way SN fuse is working well these days.) IJUST LOVE IT!!!!!!!!IT IT ROCKS!!!! SEND SWETA BACK soon !!!!!!GIVE INSHI BACK TO US!!!!!!
samrudhi.r thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: adiya1

smart cvs!!!!!!!!😉
they are gonna show love hate relationship which means 10 times more romance than when they were on good terms 😆

Tht was exactly what i thought. Love hate romances are always intense and they have a vibrancy of their own. OMG... if thts what is gonna happen i cant wait. It reminds me of dec-feb episodes. Weren't they the best HD days? But indu is not in her best of health 😭
-Shwetha- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yes, Its good that rishi is back to SN and his decision is correct and this shows his love towards indira:)