Arshig8 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Did anyone saw yday's yeh rishta Kya kehlata hai episode , when I wa surfing channels I realised Akshara's MIL wearing Kushi's saree which Kushi wears after marriage for PP ki rasam, n she will try to hide in temple , when ASR will come n take her. After seeing Akshara's MIL in Kushi's saree I was like What the... 🤢

its_subhu thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya khushi was wearinng a pink sareee on that day...but i hvnt seen yrk...can u upload the pic???

one thing i had marked,,,,rashi from sathiya had worn the same saree that our anjali had waorn once...

bdw its a very common thing...
candykrush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
can you post it with the picture?? I dnt follow that serial...can you?
Vennila89 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
ya noticed. Last saturday in yrkkh akshara's MIL weared anjali's payal and akash's wedg ni8 saree i.e her pregnant report scene, after terrace scene arnav rushd to tel to anjali abt her pati
BornToShipArShi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ya about a month back amrit in amrit manthan also wore khushi's blue cocktail party saree though with a different blouse.i noticed dat in sbs n tried hard to get the pics but couldnt
Arshig8 thumbnail
can you post it with the picture?? I dnt follow that serial...can you?[/QUOTE sooty to say yar I 🤢 That serial, no offence, yday night I wanted to record IPKKND repeat telecast so while I was preparing for recording accidentally I watched it n rest is history 😉 N I am really sorry I can not post the picture, right now I am at work , do it once I am home
candykrush thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Arshig8

😆😆 never mind...no one s onna take you wrngly...

cutelittleangel thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
are u talking about this saree???
well sorry the pic isn't crystal clear...😳

Arshig8 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutelittleangel

are u talking about this saree???

well sorry the pic isn't crystal clear...😳

OOMG same saree . Sanaya is so pretty in this saree , thank you so much for the picture

Edited by Arshig8 - 13 years ago
Anshi7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
i dont watch that serial...
but thats a common thing...