dance competition is over ??

rajh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
dance competition is over ??

with sudden twist in HD now it seems indira will not going to participate in dance competition and instead story will move in a complex manner and with some suspense
the question is --.who is got BT and who is pregnant.??

do you think indiras participation dance competition over in HD??
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago

PD_forums thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
i cannot say raj bro if dance track ended or not but alot of people are not happy the way the dance track went so may be CVs stopped the track in middle
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

i cannot say raj bro if dance track ended or not but alot of people are not happy the way the dance track went so may be CVs stopped the track in middle

looks like BT track it self in question mark after today episode.

may be falling trp forcing cvs to end BT track early it seems.
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

looks like BT track it self in question mark after today episode.

may be falling trp forcing cvs to end BT track early it seems.

i donot think due to BT track TRPs has fallen that drastically it is still good... may be CVs are heading somewhere else
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: preethimadhavg

i donot think due to BT track TRPs has fallen that drastically it is still good... may be CVs are heading somewhere else

@bold--

that is what i am saying--

cvs are stopped focusing much on indira BT in last two day.
they are moving away to some different track and bringing suspense in this show to enhance curiosity of viewers and bring some jump in trp.

and

cvs don't have any time left --they need to bring trp of more than 2 to retain there show and that too very fast.

so simply they are sidelining BT issue as it is not bringing much needed trp as of now.
Edited by 100raj - 13 years ago
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: 100raj

@bold--

that is what i am saying--

cvs are stopped focusing much on indira BT in last two day.
they are moving away to some different track and bringing suspense in this show to enhance curiosity of viewers and bring some jump in trp.

and

cvs don't have any time left --they need to bring trp of more than 2 to retain there show and that too very fast.

so simply they are sidelining BT issue as it is not bringing much needed trp as of now.

i donot think HD can be retained 😆 ... HD is like titanic ship it can drown at anytime... i just wish Rati all the best and hope she gets another show as soon as the ship goes down 😃

dynamic_doll thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
no the dance competition is not over...Rishi was so adamant on getting that certificate because he does not want Indira to continue in the competition + as per the Precap Rishi was saying as Indu is pregnant...he and Indu will go to the competition with the certificate so that they cancel her name
so the competition is still there...and InShi will win it for sure and i think the winning amount will play a major role in the treatment of Indira
which strenghtens my belief that she is actually suffering from BT...because she'll either win that lottery or this competition aur agar wo paise Indu ke operation mei use na hue to aur kahan use honge???
PD_forums thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

no the dance competition is not over...Rishi was so adamant on getting that certificate because he does not want Indira to continue in the competition + as per the Precap Rishi was saying as Indu is pregnant...he and Indu will go to the competition with the certificate so that they cancel her name

so the competition is still there...and InShi will win it for sure and i think the winning amount will play a major role in the treatment of Indira
which strenghtens my belief that she is actually suffering from BT...because she'll either win that lottery or this competition aur agar wo paise Indu ke operation mei use na hue to aur kahan use honge???

@bold - mandira ki shaadi mein, munna bhai saab ki new business mein, Inder sharma ki new sweet shop mein, seher aur Ishaan ki future secure karna mein and last but not the least Rishi ki second marriage me 😆
rajh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Favouriteofall

so as per above--mandira is to be pregnant.
but that going to create lot of complications for indira
AnkitalovesHD thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
I like Ashish's split personality wala theory more. 😆