I think Ayesha and Ram are married

TrackStar1128 thumbnail
And Priya will find out and then change her mind about telling Ram about Peehu.

idunno thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
ya i also think that ram and ayesha married and priya will come to know and will back off and her and rajat's story will start -don't you think again ekta bringing same story line of separation and other relationship?in kasauti jindgiki same thing happen Anurag got married to komalika the vilian and she was pregnant and than she got marry to mr bajaj?
here Ayesha is the biggest villain of this serial no shame on her face for ruining the life of her sister and get marry to her husband and enjoying her life where as piya is suffering and detached from the family for no mistake of her -and now she will fall in love with mr rajat and may she will get marry to him ekta's serial anything like this to happen is common.
fan_fiction123 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Even i think so.. but i think y'day eppisode they showed her talking on phone and askin sum1 "jijz whr r u?" ...
I just hope she isn't married to Ram!
-MariaMars- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I'm still confident that Ram is single.. May be its just namesake relationship to the outside world and Priya would definitely misunderstand and not meet Ram for her sister's life..And here Rajat will think Priya was talking about her and will fall for Priya. Lots of MU's will happen before Ram and Priya unite. I still hope that Ram is not married..

--RaYa-- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -MariaMars-

I'm still confident that Ram is single.. May be its just namesake relationship to the outside world and Priya would definitely misunderstand and not meet Ram for her sister's life..And here Rajat will think Priya was talking about her and will fall for Priya. Lots of MU's will happen before Ram and Priya unite. I still hope that Ram is not married..

I agree with you.
They have already shown an illusion as to Khush being Ram's real son. I am quite sure Ram is still single. There will be misunderstandings relating to Ram's marital status in Priya's mind and that's why she may decide to not bother him. Same goes for Ram. He may think she has moved on in life with Rajat and would not bother her as well.

shonuz_mom thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritigl

I agree with you.
They have already shown an illusion as to Khush being Ram's real son. I am quite sure Ram is still single. There will be misunderstandings relating to Ram's marital status in Priya's mind and that's why she may decide to not bother him. Same goes for Ram. He may think she has moved on in life with Rajat and would not bother her as well.

I agree with both of you. Priya might overhear Ram talking about his son and think that he has moved on. so she will back off.
Taniya20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
first of all ram giving his name to khush itself pissing me to the core... I am not able to stand that kid calling ram 'papa' for single second as he is that ayesha-sid kid...Is there any need of this track? ...
I am seriously irritated with ekta for this...

Ayesha needs to pay for what she has done to Priya... instead she is leading a luxurious life...😡

This track is to simply create the MU between RaYa.. 😔 ... Ram is very much single... But, i am very much sure that priya misunderstand's ram for this reason itself.. 😔
Edited by taniyaharshu - 13 years ago
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
hell yaar kekta mai cant make one serial a bit different
craziekudi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: taniyaharshu

first of all ram giving his name to khush itself pissing me to the core... I am not able to stand that kid calling ram 'papa' for single second as he is that ayesha-sid kid...Is there any need of this track? ...

I am seriously irritated with ekta for this...

Ayesha needs to pay for what she has done to Priya... instead she is leading a luxurious life...😡

This track is to simply create the MU between RaYa.. 😔 ... Ram is very much single... But, i am very much sure that priya misunderstand's ram for this reason itself.. 😔

absolutely...

and how can ram allow ayesha to stay in his house.. doesnt he know.. she is the main reason priya was in jail...

and that hell of a woman is enjoying... kitpiting with her sis-in law...😡.😡.😡

i think nuts proved to be a better human that ayesha...😃

priya will come across ayesha...😡.😡.😡

ayesha seeing her will ignore her... priya feels bad...😡.😡.😡.😡

ayesha understands that if ram sees priya it will be a threat to her... tries to bring before priya that

ram and ayesha are happily married and with a kid...😡.😡.😡.😡.😡.😡.😡.😡
-Fivr- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Please post all discussions about the same in the thread below:

golmal h bhai sb golmal h

Topic closed.

Regards,
BALH Dev. Team