14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

well done romeo

u had done a gr8 job wid dis pammi...

hope her truth come out ASAP

6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Romeo grabbed overdate juice and yougurt together with doug and trew it on the flour. After that he grabbed a bucket milk and eggs and trew them on Pammi.

yaar mel how can Romeo surpass decency...

whatever Pammi is or what ever she does...she is still Maan's mother...and aged lady then Romeo...it is her house...how can Romeo behave like this...

Maan is having doubts on Romeo...why... why he don't trust him...what Romeo did to break his trust...

very interesting update...

thanx for pm...
ruchs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Yay!! Me so happy my Mel liked the Hello Kitty!! Love you shona!! Ummah!!😳
vrinda22 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
nice part..loved romeos revenge 2 pammi
maan y u r doubting romeo..c ur mom who is playing dirty game with ur wife
angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Part 24
G:Maan why are you in a bad mood
M:Darling I am not in a bad mood
G:Maan don' t lie your staff told me
M:What WHOM
G:Maan tell me aur aab kis se baat kar rhe the
M:Nothing jaan just taking care of some important stuff
G:Hmm don' t stress to much
M:Even if I do jaan tum ho na to take my tension away
Geet blushed and a sweet smile crept on her lips.
G:Maan shall I help you with your problem
M:No sweetheart It will be fine. You just tell me tum yaha
G:Hmmm was missing you
Maan' s monologue
hmmm so I was right there was something wrong with Romeo. Why else would Geet be here, when Romeo just came. I am sure she was scared of him and came here. Wait a minute is my mom alone with that monster.
M:Jaan where is Romeo
G:He is with mom
M:Hmmm acha. Geet I need to go wo I need to go to see a sight. Jaan can you look at this file till I am back
G:Sure Maan I loved to
M:Thank you darling
Maan gave a kiss on Geet' s cheek and drived do KM.
R:Ow Pammi
P:Kya hai
R:Nice the kitchen looks good. Now I am hungry make for me chicken curry
P:Listen you
R:Pammi before speaking another word remember past
Pammi went to the kitchen fuming and did as Romeo said.
P:Here you chicked curry
Romeo grabbed the plate and trew it on Pammi' s head.
P:awww it' s burning
Tears flew from her eyes.
P:You son
R:PAMMI watch out and go make for me pasta I didn' t like the smell it smelled like you so now make pasta and make sure it doesn' t smell digusting just like you.GO before I call the media.
Pammi cleaned herself up she stared making pasta that was so diffecult her entire body was hurting. She was finally done. When Romeo repeated his act with the past Maan just entered KM. He saw the entire scene. Whitout giving it a second thought he stormed off on Romeo and punched him right in his face. Romeo didn' t saw this coming he was shocked.
R;maan you mis
M:SHUT UP HOW DARE YOU YOU FILTY DOG
Maan punched him again but this time Romeo dogded him and started running while screaming.
R:Maan please listen to me
Maan started chasing Romeo when Pammi yelled.
P:STOP IT
Maan turned around and ran to his mom
M:Mom aap theek hai na come I will take you to the hospital. I will see Romeo latter.
Before Pammi could say another word she fainted. Maan raced to the hospital. Romeo was hell worried what now Maan had misunderstood him maybe he should leak Pammi' s real face to the media.Romeo was confused he didn' t know what to do.Maan had called Geet and told her to come to **** Hospital.
G:Maan aab theek hai na
M:Haan jaan it' s mom come quik
G:Ow okey mein aari hoon
Maan could feel the coldness in her voice he was suprised.Maan was waiting for Geet it had been 30 min she still wasn' t there. Then doctor Rose came.
R:Mr.Khurana aapki ma ko hosh aageya hai you can go and meet her.
Maan entered the room.
M:Mom aap ab kaisi hain
P:Beta I am fine now
M:Mom why didn' t you tell me ke romeo did this to you and Geet
P:What should I tell you that Geet tried to trow oil on me when I had catched her and Romeo red handed. But I had pushed her and it fell on her. I told her I would show her true face to you. After that she started her drama. And today she went to KC and had ordered Romeo her loverboy to teach me a lesson. I wanted to tell ylou beta I tried but whenever I started about them you got angry. geet was right you are blind in his love, that you wouldn' t believe anyone.
M:Nahi meri geet aisi nahi hain
P:I knew it maan your mother almost left this world phir bhi you don' t believe me
M:But why mom why would Geet do something like that
P:I asked her you know what she told me. When you guys broke up she was shattered after that she became a superstar she realised you where bad luck for her because after breaking up with you her life took a u- turn.She also realised she loved Romeo he was always there for her while you wheren' t. Then you came back begging for her love. She knew she couldn' t marry romeo because for the world the where like sibbelings so she decided to use you and play this dirty game.
M:No this can' t be.
Maan kept repeating this and walked out of the hospital. He walked towards his car he needed to talk to Geet. Suddenly he stopped walking. He hid behind a pillar and watched the seen before him.
G:Romeo what are you saying. Why did you do this
R:Well she deserved it
G:I know but what will Maan be thinking. How will I make him understand
R:I was thinking to trow these files about Pammi into the media that will open his eyes.
Geet looked at the file, her eyes wided
G:Chi such a cheap women. But no not the media I will show this to Maan.
R:Hmm Good so what know
G:Let me think haan go hide somewhere, where Maan can' t find you. When I have made Maan understand everything you can come back.
R:Are you sure you will be able to handle Maan
G:Haan no worries how angry he is Geet ka jaadu will work on her Maan
Geet said that lighten the mood, but Maan took it the other way Pammi' s words flashed in her mind. He even didn' t notice that she said my maan.
Precap:ab kya hoga
Edited by mel420 - 13 years ago
ruchs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Me FIRST again!!

Gosh this Pammi!!

Though me doesn't like violence but still whatever Romeo did, somewhere Pammi deserved it!!

The stupid woman…. She still has guts to poison Maan's mind!!

She is a real characterless as well as a spineless person!!

Me just hoping that Maan doesn't do something that he shouldn't do!!

This time Geet would be totally broken if he does something stupid!!!

Me just waiting for the Day when This Pammi leaves for Hell!!!

Uff even people of hell would throw her out!!

They also don't need such _________ people!!

Awesome update dear!!

Me knows that this would have been very hard for you to type!! But still you did an excellent job!!!

Love you sweets!!

Edited by ruchs - 13 years ago
6n6s6k6i6r6a6n6 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

again misunderstanding...

inki destiny really imperfect hi hai...

again bad is winning over good...

interesting update...

thanx for pm...
Infinity. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Part 23
superb...loved it
omg Pammi cheating mr.khurana
Loved romeo..haha she deserve that

Tia-AFreeBird thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
maan call romeo monster o no maanu baby real monster toh tumhari mom hai...🤢
wow romeo throw the burning curry nd pasta on her good work😆😆😆
bt poor romeo ye kya ho gya..
itna acche kaam ka inaam PUNCH...
feeling sad 4 romeo..
dis pammi😡😡
oye maanu dont believe her
no no i should tell this to mel
oh my DEVIL dont make maan misunderstood geet..

waise
my devil angel se aur kya expect krege..😆😆😆

angel-ki-shona thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ruchs

Me FIRST again!! yeah again a new animail ahyee your spiling me huge smile on my face

Gosh this Pammi!!kitty getting all fiery😆

Though me doesn't like violence but still whatever Romeo did, somewhere Pammi deserved it!!

The stupid woman'. She still has guts to poison Maan's mind!!

She is a real characterless as well as a spineless person!!

Me just hoping that Maan doesn't do something that he shouldn't do!!

This time Geet would be totally broken if he does something stupid!!!awww this kitten is so cute don' t cry cute kitty

Me just waiting for the Day when This Pammi leaves for Hell!!!

Uff even people of hell would throw her out!!so true

They also don't need such _________ people!!

Awesome update dear!!

Me knows that this would have been very hard for you to type!! But still you did an excellent job!!!awww thank you and it was you know me insight out😃

Love you sweets!!muaaawhhh love you to sweet meri Angel muse