Heylo..I really don't feel like watching YRKKH these days 😭 There is a repitition of all scenes which are stretched like elastics I kinda liked Naksh scene..I maybe in minority here but it was better watching that scene rather than that Chiki-admiration fiasco.I liked how he gazed at her and then that shayari..It was a bit Cute 😳
People may start bashing me but these days Akshara is behaving very very wierd.She remembered getting Chiki a dress but what about her own son..I'm really pissed at how recklessly she's behaving..She just doesn't care for him..In this case I like Varsha more atleast she remembers to keep the needs of her lil girl in mind..But Akshara is more interested in being an ideal DIL than a Mother..You all might hate me for saying this but reply me honestly..Is there and tender mother-son scene these days?Is she shown spending time with him? NO!!SHE ISN'T 🤢 I feel like going to her and snapping her for being so careless 😡
Oh..How much I liked Gayatri today..Somewhere I agree with her that a job should not deter you from enjoying the small small happiness life brings your way. 😊 Because somewhere Varsha is ignoring all that 😕 I also liked the fact how she stopped Chiki from taking Duggu and then sending her off..I so wish it was Akshara who did that..Sigh!!
Chiki irritates me like anything..Can someone close her mouth with a tape? I got really really mad when Chiki was telling to get her married and how she wants a groom like Naitik and Asking him how she's looking..😡 Honestly speaking can she just SHUT THE HELL UP!! Doesn't a small thing of not being his own daughter get in her head..She's shown more than my lil angels Duggu and Ananya..For God's sake Both of them are main child artists and not that idiotic Chiki 🤬
I really don't like Mamaji but for the first time I agreed with him..Though it was really bitter but the fact remains true..These days things like this happen.😲
BM & DJ romance is so OVER THE TOP..Oh Lord..There scenes are so damn cheesy and too overboard..I feel like strangling the writers and CVs for such Bakwaas..🤢
I really don't like how DJ was behaving..For God's sake you are an old man,please behave like one
Did I tell you how angry I get when Akshara is ahown making those faces whenever G3 shows her displeasure?where has her respect for her MIL gone now?
I'm not liking Naksh's casual behaviour towards Duggu..He's there first child and it really hurts me to see how badly he's ignored..😭
Bus us precap ki hi kasar thi? What man? Akshara can't even care for her OWN son..What more can I expect from her? Yahin kahin hoga maa..Woh tumhara beta hai yaar..😡 I felt like going into my television there and then and give a huge stroke to Akshara so she wakes up from her Chiki-dreams
Like I said in my earlier post..YRKKH is missing it's old charm?Reality,creativity and consistency sab gayi tail lene..I don't know where we are heading? I really hope someone gives these CVs some brains..A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT ONCE AGAIN 🥱
These are my views..and are not meant to hurt someone's sentiments..I don't want to fight with someone so be at peace with it. 😊