Cud you pleej xplain? Sorry, main abhi bhi tubelight hoon!!πŸ˜‰
Thanku for liking.

my name is kiran πŸ˜³ πŸ˜† ...
UmraoJaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: krazzybeam

my name is kiran πŸ˜³ πŸ˜† ...

Aisa hai! Pehle pata ho to main Kunal Kiran Karpur hi likh deti, OR the otherway around!!πŸ˜‰
Edited by WREX - 11 years ago
Maz. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
LMAOO!!! 🀣

Oh wow! πŸ˜†...so what was needed... this was terrific Wrex! πŸ‘
Hit.It.Miss thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Loll Rekha, girl you are rocking...this was another excellent piece to read, thanks for the PM links 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Top class work, especially the following terms, I am amazed, where do you get them, so unqiue lol. I am not at all a regular indian telly viewer, NBT is my first ever daily soap experience but my eyes water up when I read the names you have created πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

That's why highlighting and enjoying πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Meenu's ex-suiter Dr. Hypochondriac πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Mrinal Kiran Karpur🀣🀣🀣- Frankly speaking, I am not at all happy. See, we have shot more that 250 episodes post Monu-Meenu's marriage. But we couldn't ever have a single moment of pure passion, romance between us, I mean Monu n Meenu. You see, There is always some problem hovering, this pair couldn't even have a first night.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

A Shanka Maang  πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

Munni n Dabbu will be in teens even before their parents could consummate their marriage!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

if kids can have two birthdays in a year, no wonder they grow up so soon!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

MKK n ASM together- And we don't even get a chance to shoot some hawt scenes and increase our rankings!! πŸ€£ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

'Iss Pair Ko Kya Kaam Doon' πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

'Daal Aur Baati Hum' πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

Edited by Fari- - 11 years ago
UmraoJaan thumbnail
😊

Originally posted by: Fari-

Loll Rekha, girl you are rocking...this was another excellent piece to read, thanks for the PM links 

πŸ˜†πŸ˜† Top class work, especially the following terms, I am amazed, where do you get them, so unqiue lol. I am not at all a regular indian telly viewer, NBT is my first ever daily soap experience but my eyes water up when I read the names you have created πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

That's why highlighting and enjoying πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Meenu's ex-suiter Dr. Hypochondriac πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

Mrinal Kiran Karpur🀣🀣🀣- Frankly speaking, I am not at all happy. See, we have shot more that 250 episodes post Monu-Meenu's marriage. But we couldn't ever have a single moment of pure passion, romance between us, I mean Monu n Meenu. You see, There is always some problem hovering, this pair couldn't even have a first night.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

A Shanka Maang  πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

Munni n Dabbu will be in teens even before their parents could consummate their marriage!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

if kids can have two birthdays in a year, no wonder they grow up so soon!! πŸ€£πŸ€£

MKK n ASM together- And we don't even get a chance to shoot some hawt scenes and increase our rankings!! πŸ€£ πŸ˜† πŸ˜†

'Iss Pair Ko Kya Kaam Doon' πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

'Daal Aur Baati Hum' πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£ πŸ€£

Thank you Fari. I am glad you liked it. 
Even I don't watch much. But I keep a trac⭐️k of some of those serials. One thing I know, whether Indian, Pakistani or any other, most of these serials  have  OTT  strory, execution, acting. One gets a lot to spoof.😊