-Aswathy- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Now tell me who all felt like they skipped a heart-beat during that VirMan fall..😍Ofcourse I did
felt!☺️

Stark_Wolf thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Me! It was jus a fall nd there was nothing to blush bt still i was blushing☺️nd was laughing like a idiot nd my sis was like 'Mum iski mansik santulan ko gayi hai😆
-SweetGirl- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
That was like 😍.Hes here with her now and He has already started spreading Magic over her.She fall in safe arms of him What could I expected more from this first meet after that painful separation.And The cutest part was - She touch him to make sure hes there still.😆 and Virat is like - Yeah Please Touch,Feel and believe me.I m here your love for you :) The Super amazing VirMan ride begins tomorrow I think.😳
Edited by -SweetGirl- - 13 years ago
shobrakapooor thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

last part was the best! if today is like this thn wat will be tomorrow yaar😍

Aashika_virman thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
me too. when i am watching this with all the blushing thing on my face my sis came and asked me why happened to manvi and why did she fall on virat(she is thinking its all becoz of chemo) .I said her "coz we wanted this to happen"
ksgjuhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
i almost had a heart attack!!!!
niksidfan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
dat was the moment..i cant beleive if deir slight touch with each othr creates so much havoc in our heart what it wud be like if we start getting intense pssionate romantic scenes of virman
ksgjuhi thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: niksidfan

dat was the moment..i cant beleive if deir slight touch with each othr creates so much havoc in our heart what it wud be like if we start getting intense pssionate romantic scenes of virman

dats wat i was thinking!!!!!
kya hoga hamara... i don't know... 😍 😍

DalenaGilvatore thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: -SweetGirl-

That was like 😍.Hes here with her now and He has already started spreading Magic over her.She fall in safe arms of him What could I expected more from this first meet after that painful separation.And The cutest part was - She touch him to make sure hes there still.😆 and Virat is like - Yeah Please Touch,Feel and believe me.I m here your love for you :) The Super amazing VirMan ride begins tomorrow I think.😳

very true...😊