my life.. not just wife

IshaMish thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Ahh.. Tej said.. Toasty, Divya thinks your are just my wife... but actually you are my life... 😳🤗

Awww.. so cute.. so romantic.. 😍

I wish.. my hubby says the same.. to me offcourse 😳❤️

Yaar.. such a cute chemistry between Tejya and still SBS is struggling...

.PerfectLove. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I agree😳 That line was superb.. also the ones that Tej told Divya

<< that woman who you are talking about is my wife😳 Even if God came down on earth asking me to separate from her, I won't even have such thoughts in my mind. I only love her😍>> & the TejYa background music playing behind😳

Yes, SBS is still much struggling!! Let's hope for the best😳
IshaMish thumbnail
Yes.. yesterday's epi was awesome.. I did nt watch it but Tejy's update is enough to fall for it..

I hope aishwarys's health is ok.. in real life... main reason for bringing new lead is to allow her to work a bit less
698014 thumbnail
Yess..Aishwarya health would always be good as ever..
Aji..Maine toh ye dialogues toh bahot pehle keh diya tha..yeh aab jaakar screen par aa raha hai..😊
.PerfectLove. thumbnail

Originally posted by: qqagarg

Yes.. yesterday's epi was awesome.. I did nt watch it but Tejy's update is enough to fall for it..

I hope aishwarys's health is ok.. in real life... main reason for bringing new lead is to allow her to work a bit less

Arey babaWe don't want new lead.. CVs can try that C parivaar decides to do all houseworks for about a month and give a chuthi to all bahus🤣That will be awesome😆
IshaMish thumbnail

Originally posted by: SBSRocks

Arey babaWe don't want new lead.. CVs can try that C parivaar decides to do all houseworks for about a month and give a chuthi to all bahus🤣That will be awesome😆

Yes Yes Yes.. all doing household .. or send aishwarya on leave again... so that she can rest... nikki is enough for all these men 😃
.PerfectLove. thumbnail

Originally posted by: qqagarg

Yes Yes Yes.. all doing household .. or send aishwarya on leave again... so that she can rest... nikki is enough for all these men 😃

Well sending Aishwarya means making Toasty only rest🤣 and making all doing households😆 This will be fun