Who killed Anshuman; mara kaise ?
Alia Bhatt Slams Media For Sharing Video Of Her House
Suniel Shetty Looses Cool On Stage
Param Sundari review and box office
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 Aug 2025 EDT
Case Filed Against SRK Deepika
Anupamaa 27 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Boney Kapoor Moves High Court On Sridevi Property Case
Trump imposes 50% tariff on India for buying Russian oil??!
Originally posted by: d.padmini
I was expecting some crappy and nonsense stuff from her, even if she had offered him a deal or emotionally black mailed him or threatened him that now Sidhi is out alone and she can harm her and their baby so she get him out provided he leaves Sidhi and comes back to her I wouldn't have been surprised...
be to honest. even in my wildest imaginations I have never ever thought Richa would actually say that all this is sidhi's plan to trap him. I was really surprised to hear that.. she is telling Kunal that his pregnant wife killed someone, risked her and her baby's life to put her husband behind bars... wow.. kudos to her imagination and thinking... this girl really needs to be sent to mental asylum
Originally posted by: d.padmini
I was expecting some crappy and nonsense stuff from her, even if she had offered him a deal or emotionally black mailed him or threatened him that now Sidhi is out alone and she can harm her and their baby so she get him out provided he leaves Sidhi and comes back to her I wouldn't have been surprised...
be to honest. even in my wildest imaginations I have never ever thought Richa would actually say that all this is sidhi's plan to trap him. I was really surprised to hear that.. she is telling Kunal that his pregnant wife killed someone, risked her and her baby's life to put her husband behind bars... wow.. kudos to her imagination and thinking... this girl really needs to be sent to mental asylum
You know Padmini I just hope it's restricted to that whacko Richa thinking this and that our darling CV' don't plan to shove this crap down our throats !!!!🤢🤢
Norzar
I was extremely over the moon when Kunal said those words. Not because of Siddhi but for Siddhi. What he will do for his love for Siddhi! So touching and heartwarming.It goes on to show how the SINAL relationship has progressed . They have complete trust in each other and he doesn't need Richa to tell him otherwise.The relationship has gone on higher plateau with maturity and trust. Sure there needs to be more communication that needs to be worked on but on the whole Kunal's performance yesterday left no doubt in my mind, that he knows his wife better than anyone else. That he has complete faith, belief, trust in his wife.Love that scene immensely!
was this the same man who utter the same words to richa years back...n now look at him...he hates her to the core
it came as a beautiful music in my ears when kunal tells straight on the face to richa that he can leave the world for siddhi...thats show how unconditionally he loves siddhi...she means the world...hell n heaven for him...even now richa can't realise the fact that kunal loves only siddhi...i have no comments for her...how much insult she wants to to take from kunal...can't she see from her own eyes how much SiNal loves each other...even if she takes 1000 births...noone can love kunal like siddhi does...i always thought kunal has soft-corner for richa bcz she is his first love...but now i am satisfied that she was never kunal's love...just a mistake in his life...how i wished siddhi came into his life 6 yrs back,,kunal chopra would have reached the heights of success in both professional n personal life...all thanx to anand...he was the one who brought siddhi into kunal's life...both of the them hate each other to the core...but now take a look...how both of them loves each other...they can't live w/o each other...made for each other...SiNal were destined to be together...anand was the cupid by destiny...