World is at his feet but he is a loner-RK is alone

SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Yesterday episode showed other dimension of RK.Vivian already said in his interview 'U can't categorise RK,u can't call him positive or negative.He is multi-colour' & I guess he was so right
The world is at his feet.The glory,pompous r all 4 him.The name-fame,psycho fans wht not but Is he still happy?or myraids of emotions r taking place in his case ?In crowds of lakhs or better crores he seems one lonely man 2 me today.Whnever v c any star kid or rich brat v say he is so lucky but I personally feel tht star kids actually r not lucky enough 2 enjoy their childhood normaly.Yes he was born wid silver spoon but dont u think the frnds he made,the ppl who praise him is jst coz of tht silver spoon?
As the journalist said tht 'She know RK & his family too well.He was a brat since childhood' But question is who made him brat?Ofcourse his parents.Usuallyy parents who r rich & busy in their own personal life provide their babies wid toys,cars,games & evn fulfill their unbearable wishes instead of love & support.These factors make a child stubborn.His childhood was hawked by media 24/7.Wht his parents brought 4 him,which skool he went,wht he do? made his life a joke & now he consider this joke,this drama his life(How would u feel whn somebody keep an eye on u 24/7?I would have killed tht prsn thn & there coz something I adore is freedom).He is in habit of living larger thn life but its all fake.At the age where he shuld b treated as a normal child he was treated as baby Superstar.The frnds he made were more 4 his fame & name thn 4 his personna.Can v call him a happy human being or child?Na I can't.Whn u know whtever u have frnds,relatives,admirers all coz of ur fame u tend 2 find solace,peace & serenity in materialistic world & this is wht RK is doing.He is finding his happiness in bikes,gals,cellphones,beer.He is not a sadistic man but a loner & whtever he do is not 2 hurt others but 2 pacify himself & his ego tht he is not alone bcoz world is at his feet but in reality the world is at his shoulder wid question & accustion.And I guess Madhubala will revive the other gud side of RK which he lost the day he realized he is SUPERSTAR RK.The KING of Bollywood.
In a crowd of thousands
He was treated as a MASTER
But whn I went near him
I realize he was jst a LONER
(I guess this is wht MB will realize later on)
Some ppl say RK is negative.Man no one in this world is negative.Ppl r neither black or white but grey.Every coin has 2 side.V have only seen bad side of RK let us discover his gud & vulnerable side too.I dont feel evn the God who took birth as human in earth were white coz evn they had grey touch.Evn I m a grey persona wid jealousyjealous,short-temper traits this is wht make us human.So c the world wid open eyes.World is not a gud place nor its bad.Its on u 2 make it heaven or hell.
Why I prefer RK over Muku?
I saw post where they asked tht y ppl hate muku?
Bcoz muku is man wid no self-respect,No courage 2 speak,no dignity.He require his mom & Madhu 2 speak 4 him & justice.Basically a man who has no voice 2 stand 4 himself is lke a body wid no spine.And 4 me Muku is man wid no spine.So he is useless coz if a man who cant stand 4 himself thn how can he stand 4 his spouse in future?And as I said Every coin has 2 side so v have jst discovered gud side of muku which is miserable too & is not atall impressive so let wait 4 his 2nd side 2 unfold as 4 RK.He is man of his word.Self-confidence & courage & most importantly fighting face 2 face r some of his traits which I adore.V have discovered his bad side or better whimsical side which is quite impressive let us wait 4 his gud side too u never know u fall 4 this grey personailty.
NOTE-LOL I know my post is long & way 2 serious 2 digest but plz kabhi meri normal side bhi dekh liye karo.I m not only Joker:P😆😆.LOL RK ki jagah main hoti toh main bhi MB ki BBB karti coz I m one wild baby & my frnds call me Laden jst coz of tht:P😆😆(Kisi nai comment nhi kiya toh I'll understand ki my serious side sucks big time:P😉😆😆)
Edited by cuteshrishti - 13 years ago

Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Are u Shrishti or not ???😲 😲let me do some research😆 ... ... but itna serious analysis ...here I Faint ..., ok in bw, RK is indeed a loner till the time MB enters his life ...MB is going to discover other side of RK, and here starts their ill-fated story ...I said ill-fated as on colors website, I read his relation with MB would be ill-fated ...donno what they mean with this 😡...
Edited by Manonids - 13 years ago
caffeineaddict thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Reading...

Agree... It's not just RK... But every star son has this same story! Continuously nagging media and fans... I feel sometImes forces a person to become rude and insolent so that people avoid him... And I dont feel there is anything wrong in behaving this way if you can have freedom for sometime! Rk's is much more a complicated character than we can probably guess! He has some corners which I feel will be revealed much later!

Awesome post shrish!
Edited by --Shivu-- - 13 years ago
-Lehar- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
me first to comment on ur post ...so ur serious post also gets comments ...😊 ..dont worry dear...
and u described RK's character in a nice way...yeah he borned with silver spoon and he is spoiled brat...like every coin has two sides i think RK may have posstive side but he has to realise it...wo subh kaam karne ke liye hamaari madhu haina...
i tried to comment first on ur post lekhin mera tho 3 no me chala gaya lol...
jab tak mai comment karti kisine comment kar diya lol...
Edited by priyadarshini64 - 13 years ago
itsRitzi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
i always liked ur post shrishti i started cmg to this forum since rk ka entry and i loved ur serious post as well as funny post a lot !!

ISADORA thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Shirish Bang it your damn right in your words,...

RK is capricious he is whimsical...you let him live in his world he is happy...burst the bubble and be ready for the unleashed feisty the eruption is no less than consuming all of you...
He is factual about what people are around the tune player and his case its money that talks right and he has proved the point..He has mind of a chess board..he is the person not with any wrong back horse..He is playfully deceitful...he is a evasive tiger on prowl let him loose ...you will be scarred for life...

His childhood seems more like all the rich spoilt brat types..he lives walks talks in luxury...Is he bad boy..those things does not summon upto it..he is a flirt ...any doubts girls fall on you and you are accommodating then what is wrong with that..
His drunk and drive act...he has never denied that unbiased fact...still he rules ..he knows person is fit and fine..offer him what he wants most in his life and call him..puppet will dance on your tunes , we never know was it him in the car..
The anger someone poking , insulting your manhood he is rebellious will not let go the person unharmed inviting his fury is cause downright a way to hell..he is ruling it.

Uff...mera bhi post imaginatively its long...

Edited by ISADORA - 13 years ago
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
u r post is amazing. ..

there is a saying that no one r born bad or good circumstances change them or force them to b one...

sometimes good person has to change bad n bad one having no choice must remain good...

so its straight point nothing is in fixed how we live everytime the situation b4 us forces us to decide our path

n as per makki part...I am with u...

u know I made two posts n n number of comments on how much I hate that character ofcourse didnt give exact reasons...n may b in the top of hitlist of his fans...

bcoz I said sweetness is too dangerous to both health n show..n I like bitter sweet combo which is my RiMa...

who will b not always sweet n not always bitter
-brokensoul- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome Shrish.

Are wah you can be serious too.😆

Loved your analysis of RK's character.

And you already know I am with you on Mukund's character.

Edited by Shahisthi - 13 years ago
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
n thats why I hate if someone say RK is -ve...

n mukund is good guy n normal girl wants some one like him
MR.KooL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 3
I Want My Joker and Abnormal Shrish Back 😆
Yup RK's Character is a mysterious one... He has many Shades and it will be interesting to see how his Character unfolds with the passing of every episode... Right Now he is Carrying a Bad Boy Image and many Ppl thinks dat he is a Negative person...but even if he is completely Villian type i won't mind😆Atleast he is better den Sugar Coated Dreamer like Mukund🤢 🤣
[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvtMYbdnn8w[/YOUTUBE]
Edited by --Anurag-- - 13 years ago