Manonidz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ISADORA

arre woh din dur nahi hai madam...she will do it after all isse main woh master hai..apna RK usseke samne baccha hai

ya, Pehle Machar, phir IP, aur ab RK ...😆😆..RK to naam se he impress ho gya, dekh ke to shock ho jayega ,...RK rules hearts of millions girls too ..but MB toh kuch aur he hai ...
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Well I agree with you to some extent about star kids not having a normal life. This silver spoon thing infact sometimes makes their life much more difficult than an easy life. They have to prove themselves many more times, have this constant pressure to succeed, face more criticism and find it more difficult to find true friends and well wishers.
Forget tagging RK as negative or positive, black or white, right now its too early to even understand RK. All we have seen of him is his arrogance, a certain attitude, his self-obsession and his confidence...but we do not know why RK is like this. It might be a mask to actually shield his true self. Coz one thing is for sure..he has seen the real world and how it works. And thats why there is no idealistic and moral talks. Or this behaviour of his might be coz of what he has gone through in his life. Well there can be hundreds of possibilities of why RK is what he is. All this makes me more interested in knowing his character and background story.
Edited by PurpleHorizon - 13 years ago
-Nia04- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
shirish where the hell have u been for 2 days??
omg u r fine na!! y such serious post?? though i agree with ya here i still caant digest that u have made serious post!! i was feeling so weird reading it!!
but gr8 post!!i agree with whatever u said about muku!! he is spineless n jobless!

SheDevil thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Manonids

Are u Shrishti or not ???😲 😲let me do some research😆 ... ... but itna serious analysis ...here I Faint ..., ok in bw, RK is indeed a loner till the time MB enters his life ...MB is going to discover other side of RK, and here starts their ill-fated story ...I said ill-fated as on colors website, I read his relation with MB would be ill-fated ...donno what they mean with this 😡...

Na my ID is hacked:P😆😆.Oh u faint?Kya kiya aisa?😉😆😆.Oh MB needs 2 bring out gud side of RK coz nobody can b bad😳.Oh its too early 2 talk abt RK-MB relationship v 1st need 2 understand wht RK is?😕😆😆
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Shivu--

Reading...

Agree... It's not just RK... But every star son has this same story! Continuously nagging media and fans... I feel sometImes forces a person to become rude and insolent so that people avoid him... And I dont feel there is anything wrong in behaving this way if you can have freedom for sometime! Rk's is much more a complicated character than we can probably guess! He has some corners which I feel will be revealed much later!

Awesome post shrish!

haha LOL 😆.Ya every star kid goes through this face & I m not here 2 defend RK whtever he did was wrong but I jst wnt 2 c wht is more in RK tht makes him so adorable😳😆😆.He is definately complicated wid his broody self-image:P😆
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyadarshini64

me first to comment on ur post ...so ur serious post also gets comments ...😊 ..dont worry dear...

and u described RK's character in a nice way...yeah he borned with silver spoon and he is spoiled brat...like every coin has two sides i think RK may have posstive side but he has to realise it...wo subh kaam karne ke liye hamaari madhu haina...
i tried to comment first on ur post lekhin mera tho 3 no me chala gaya lol...
jab tak mai comment karti kisine comment kar diya lol...

hahah LoL i saw u were 1st 2 lke but ur late 2 reply:P😆.thnx.Oh I m sure v'll get 2 c his gud side too but not so soon + I dont him 2 b completely goody good but a practical man😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: ritzi12

i always liked ur post shrishti i started cmg to this forum since rk ka entry and i loved ur serious post as well as funny post a lot !!

Oh thnx a ton darling.Its gud 2 c ppl liking both side of urs.😆😆
SheDevil thumbnail
Thnx dear😳
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: ISADORA

Shirish Bang it your damn right in your words,...

RK is capricious he is whimsical...you let him live in his world he is happy...burst the bubble and be ready for the unleashed feisty the eruption is no less than consuming all of you...
He is factual about what people are around the tune player and his case its money that talks right and he has proved the point..He has mind of a chess board..he is the person not with any wrong back horse..He is playfully deceitful...he is a evasive tiger on prowl let him loose ...you will be scarred for life...

His childhood seems more like all the rich spoilt brat types..he lives walks talks in luxury...Is he bad boy..those things does not summon upto it..he is a flirt ...any doubts girls fall on you and you are accommodating then what is wrong with that..
His drunk and drive act...he has never denied that unbiased fact...still he rules ..he knows person is fit and fine..offer him what he wants most in his life and call him..puppet will dance on your tunes , we never know was it him in the car..
The anger someone poking , insulting your manhood he is rebellious will not let go the person unharmed inviting his fury is cause downright a way to hell..he is ruling it.

Uff...mera bhi post imaginatively its long...

Thnx a ton hatzz😳.LOL evn u r gud at ur words.I feel the kind post u make the same kind of comments u get.I mean whn I make funny posts & use tapoori-street language evn ppl replies r funny & tapoori & now I can read comments of all philosophers here😆😆.I know MB tried 2 intrude in his world & now she has 2 pay 4 tht.U can't point on somebody's manhood & roam lke free bird tht too if man is RK.Na baby na.It was lke MB aksed RK'Come baby tear me apart,I m all urs.Make me ur puppet.The most adorable puppet.B my master my god';P😆😆.LOL I loved the attitude of RK.He knows can buy the world & he stick 2 tht😆😆
SheDevil thumbnail

Originally posted by: bhanu_rekhag

u r post is amazing. ..

there is a saying that no one r born bad or good circumstances change them or force them to b one...

sometimes good person has to change bad n bad one having no choice must remain good...

so its straight point nothing is in fixed how we live everytime the situation b4 us forces us to decide our path

n as per makki part...I am with u...

u know I made two posts n n number of comments on how much I hate that character ofcourse didnt give exact reasons...n may b in the top of hitlist of his fans...

bcoz I said sweetness is too dangerous to both health n show..n I like bitter sweet combo which is my RiMa...

who will b not always sweet n not always bitter

Thnx a ton bhanu😳.Yep circumstances plays villian & u cant blame a prsn alone.In real TV & movies v can c both side of characters but in real life unfortunately v cant c both side of human.The prsn who seems tough & full of himself might b gud at heart & I can say tht coz usually whn ppl meets me 4 the 1st time they think I m too self-obsessed & mean but only my true frnds know me:P😆😆