TB: Additi Gupta, Shaleen and Sonu Sood in HD

PD_forums thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Aditi Gupta, Shaaleen Bhanot and Sonu Sood will be seen in the upcoming tracks of Hitler Didi

Zee tv's popular tv show Hitler Didi is going to excite its viewers after showing some interesting twists and turns. According to the current track of the show, Munna is getting re married and the latest we hear that Additi Gupta and Shaleen Bhanot who are the known faces of tellywood industry will be seen performing on the occasion.

The major twist waits here, as Sonu Sood will also be seen joining hands with Rishi (Sumit Vats) to stop this marriage in the upcoming tracks of the show. Sonu Sood will be seen promoting his upcoming movie Maximum by shooting a small sequence of the show.

We tried to get in touch with Additi and Shaleen but both of them remained unavailable for the moment.

Can you believe guys Rati and Sumit the main leads of HD are not tagged to this article...😡

....vula_kv.... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for this
munna's 2nd marriage ohhh...god🤢
Angels_Sweetz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

This news was shared in TOI also

Its almost the same except the parts in Red

TOI- Sonu Sood, Aditi Gupta & Shaleen Bhanot on Hitler Didi

Trilogy Kriskos' daily Hitler Didi is getting exciting with new entries happening every now and then. Recently, we saw the entry of Sheeba Chaddhaas Dulari Bua who spiced up the plot and the upcoming episodes promise to be full on glamour quotient. The show will see the entry of Sonu Sood, Aditi Gupta and Shaleen Bhanot in a special episode.

Viewers have already seen that Dulari Bua is hell-bent on getting Munna ( Sandeep Baswana) re-married. She is also on a bride hunt for him. Now, in the future episodes, Dulari Bua will take Munna to a mass marriage ceremony (samuhik vivah) to get him re-married, where several other grooms like Munna will be getting re-married.

This particular episode seems to be a grand affair as Bollywood's famous villain Sonu Sood aka Cheddi Singh and TV heartthrob Shaleen Bhanot and Aditi Gupta will make special appearances on the show. Sonu will be seen promoting his upcoming film 'Maximum' on the 'Hitler Didi'.

Rishi will take Sonu Sood's help to stop Munna's wedding. Whereas Aditi and Shaleen will be seen shaking a leg on some popular Bollywood dance numbers.

When contacted, Shaleen said, "I am doing a special dance act on Hitler Didi. But unfortunately I haven't got any time to rehearse so I really have no idea on what songs, I will be performing on."

Link-

Edited by Angels_Sweetz - 13 years ago
rhtpkcm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
sumit vats is tagged now..comment galore
Nishaath thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: rhtpkcm

sumit vats is tagged now..comment galore

How can I comment please tell me
Ranjinikishan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
so dosto ready hojayiye munna bhai ka shaadi mein shaamil hojayiye but ofcourse till it gets cancelled😉
rhtpkcm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nishaath

How can I comment please tell me

Go on the article he's tagged in... and then comment
riyakhan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

ONE MORE ARTICLE!

Additi Gupta, Shaleen Bhanot and Sonu Sood in Hitler Didi

Shaleen Bhanot, Additi Gupta and Sonu Sood

Here's some spicy dope for our readers. Zee TV's show Hitler Didi will see some super cool guests making an appearance. Apart from Sonu Sood, who will feature to promote his movie Maximum, beautiful and gracious Additi Gupta and suave and sexy Shaleen Bhanot will also grace the sets of the series. Shaleen was last seen in Star Plus' Sajda Tere Pyaar Mein.

As the audience knows, the current track focuses on Munna's (Indira's brother) second marriage in spite of him being already wedded to his first wife. The act is an offence; hence Sonu Sood will come in as a cop to halt the conjugal.

Furthermore, Additi Gupta and Shaleen Bhanot will shake a leg together on some peppy Bollywood numbers on the occasion of Munna's marriage.

"It's going to be a huge song sequence wherein I am going to perform on various dance numbers. But I have no idea on which songs I am going to perform. I haven't done any rehearsals yet. I will get to know it once I go on the sets," confirmed Shaleen Bhanot to...

All our efforts to reach Additi proved to be vain.

This particular episode will telecast this Friday (29 June 2012).

Edited by riyakhan - 13 years ago
DobbyDeol thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8
this epi willl be telecasted on friday...???!!!!!!!!!!!!...matlab aaj buddha munna ko shaadi ke liye raazi karega nd kal karwa bhi dega...!!!!!...HD waale kuchh zyada hi fast ho gaye hain aaj kal...!!!
.ByGod.Nancy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Another new entry 😆 well more like a cameo , but 🤣 god honestly CV's have lost it !!