STOP SACRIFICING ANIMALS PLEASE

sherlockthor thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This post is totally off topic but i had to write it here because this is the most active forum here !
and by my post i save even 1 innocent life then i'll be the happiest! and yes i hate all current religions - christianity,hinduism,islam,etc because now its no more about god,its about our mindless greed and cruelty !

I cannot believe how people can be so insanely heart less and cruel!!
how ..just how can people kill helpless innocent creatures who can't even defend themselves just in the name of FU****G religion???!!!Do they really think god will be HAPPY after you kill his creations so mercilessly??!! what the hell do people think exactly??!!
and the worst part is they don't even feel they are doing something wrong!!
and first of all, who wrote all this bullsh*t sacrifice crap? not god surely , but man himself wrote all these rules!
that day i saw a huge,beautiful camel all tied up and i watched horrified as a man just slit its neck open ,as i watched the animal painfully and helplessly bleed to death. !!
and don't even get me started on the sacrifice of lambs,cows,sheep,hens,etc.. in all religions be it islam, hindu etc...! religion is just an excuse they need to perform such horrendous cruelty!

pls people i urge you if this is happening around you STOP IT! think for a moment! imagine yourself in its place ... just a small cut on your finger will pain so much, imagine bleeding painfully to death..!

please don't believe everything said in the name of religion is correct..! be more kind and compassionate...just once see into the animal's eyes and you will see see god himself..such innocence and beauty!

ADMINS PLS DON'T CLOSE THIS TOPIC ! I KNOW ITS IRRELEVANT BUT PLEASE!

sherlockthor thumbnail
I SINCERELY HOPE PEOPLE READ THIS AND HOPE THINGS WILL CHANGE FROM NOW ON!
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Arre yaar..We have something called debate forum..And I dont get this logic..If that is the case then we cant even kill mosquitos..Its call survival of the fittest..Its humane not cruel..Cows eat grass.But then grass also has life..So whats your point ?
Edited by barunroxx7 - 13 years ago
sherlockthor thumbnail
ya i agree survival of the fittest and all but sacrificing animals is not survival of the fittest ..simple!its plain cruelty..! yes killing grass is wrong but in this case we are doing it purposely!

and i didn't use the debate forum coz hardly anyone visits there!
.Sad.But.True. thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorvaarnav

ya i agree survival of the fittest and all but sacrificing animals is not survival of the fittest ..simple!its plain cruelty..! yes killing grass is wrong but in this case we are doing it purposely!

and i didn't use the debate forum coz hardly anyone visits there!

If we cant kill animals or have veggies then what will we eat ?lol and how will we breathe ?😆
Anyways end of discussion..People do vistit Debate forum.I do
Edited by barunroxx7 - 13 years ago
xsumi thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
i totally disagree with u

im a muslim and i follow islam ...in our religion we are not allowed to kill animal and abuse it ...we do our islamic method ...by praying to the animal ..say ALLAH'S name and a sacrifice prayers and we slaughter the animal ...in a good intention ...and our God Allah is happy with us

that is why muslims dont just go to any meat shop ..we buy HALAL meat ..because we slaughter by the name of Allah (God)

so please dont say u hate religion ...it not nice
not only islam ..but hindu and christinaty ect ...
sherlockthor thumbnail

Originally posted by: xsumi

i totally disagree with u

im a muslim and i follow islam ...in our religion we are not allowed to kill animal and abuse it ...we do our islamic method ...by praying to the animal ..say ALLAH'S name and a sacrifice prayers and we slaughter the animal ...in a good intention ...and our God Allah is happy with us

that is why muslims dont just go to any meat shop ..we buy HALAL meat ..because we slaughter by the name of Allah (God)

so please dont say u hate religion ...it not nice
not only islam ..but hindu and christinaty ect ...

do you think just by praying to the animal and the relevant god, the pain the animals feel will go away??! how can killing a life be a good intention?! next we'll say that killing humans will be in good intention too!this has to stop somewhere doesn't it?!
allah,ram,jesus,buddha etc they are everywhere , in every living breathing soul and non living things too.God is there in every atom ...and we are all god's beautiful creations... and if we kill these creations in the name of god ?!there is no logic at all!
i'm sorry i have to disagree with you, but killing animals is wrong every possible way!
-Smiles- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
This is not related to IPKKND! Please don't post things on the IPKKND forum which are irrelevant.
Riima_Azraa thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I don't get all this hoo haa about animal sacrifice - why is it considered a crime for humans to kill a sheep, but natural for lion to do so!!!

.Sad.But.True. thumbnail

Originally posted by: apoorvaarnav

do you think just by praying to the animal and the relevant god, the pain the animals feel will go away??! how can killing a life be a good intention?! next we'll say that killing humans will be in good intention too!this has to stop somewhere doesn't it?!
allah,ram,jesus,buddha etc they are everywhere , in every living breathing soul and non living things too.God is there in every atom ...and we are all god's beautiful creations... and if we kill these creations in the name of god ?!there is no logic at all!
i'm sorry i have to disagree with you, but killing animals is wrong every possible way!

Human beings will automatically die if they dont eat. In order to eat they will have to kills animals and living things..The animals whom you are talking about also kill other animals/plants for their survival..So what are human beings suppose to do ? There is something called food chain..