Hi and Hello LFDRians

Its Been Many Days Since I Have Not Posted Any Topic So I Have Came With One

Which Was Quiet Popular During The Good Old Days Of LFDR Forum

Ok Nomore Bakwaas Only Siddhi Baat Dats Clear Hai 😉 🤣 🤣

So Presenting

*~Quote Of The Week:Love~*

"Love begins with a smile,grows with a kiss and ends with a tear."

Do Share Your Views What Do You Feelc And Think About The Quote Above.

Keep Quoting 🤣,Keep Enjoying.
Edited by Bipin2012 - 13 years ago

moonkmh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thanx for d pm bipin. Wao! Loving this new topic. Nw about ur quotes,yup smtyms it happen wid many of us bt i blv love finds it own way to end beautifully.
Edited by moonkmh - 13 years ago
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonkmh

Thanx for d pm bipin. Wao! Loving this new topic. Nw about ur quotes,yup smtyms it happen wid many of us bt i blv love finds it own way to end beautifully.

thnx iam glad u liked the topic😊

and yeah its kind of true

dat dis thing always happens in love

and i also agree wd u dat love finds its own way to end beautifully and sometimes it is forced to end 🤢

moonkmh thumbnail
@bipin,yup dat forced end love always hv smthng more beautiful ahead. I dnt knw,bt i try to positive abt love bt it always turn negative for me. He he.
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: moonkmh

@bipin,yup dat forced end love always hv smthng more beautiful ahead. I dnt knw,bt i try to positive abt love bt it always turn negative for me. He he.

oh dats interesting 😉 😆

one should always b optimistic😛

AmNotYou thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bipin2012

*~Quote Of The Week:Love~*

Superb one Bipin...

Edited by AmNotYou - 13 years ago
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

@Amnotyou-thnx yaar iam glad u liked it

and do share ur views regarding this quote similar if something some thot

-Mystery- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Bipin2012

Got no personal experience here but I sure hope the ending is not always like that 😳
Magical_KaSh thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Mystery-

Got no personal experience here but I sure hope the ending is not always like that 😳

yeah its not always like that bt most of the times it is 😳