Bebo clears up career intentions post marriage

desigal90 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

My Career will Remain the Same: Kareena Kapoor

Even as Saif and Kareena's wedding date is coming closer - October 16 - the gossip-mongers haven't stopped speculating about the faith factor between the couple.

The latest news is that Kareena is insecure about Bipasha's shooting with Saif for Race 2 in Turkey and hence she will be flying out to be with her man. Earlier, too, there were rumours about Saif's affair with Deepika with who he has done maximum number of films.

But Kareena laughed off the rumours and cleared everything once and for all. "Insecurity is an emotion that has no place in my life. And I am going to Turkey because I want to spend quality time with Saif. Also it is vacation time for us," said Kareena. She further says , " I encourage Saif to please work with everybody. He is free to work with whoever he wants to, it is not my concern. Even I am free to work with whoever I want, Saif never interferes."

And the great performer that she is, Kareena, who has four films grossing over 100 crore at the box office in last two years (a feat no other actor has achieved) has her plans in place post-shaadi. When asked whether she will work at the same pace as she is doing today, an ever candid Kareena replied, "My career will always be the way it is. Work is my passion. Both, Saif and I are very urban and contemporary in our thoughts. We have our own space, he does his own thing. We don't even discuss work and I don't think Saif has ever asked me which film I am doing. He probably gets to know from the newspapers and magazines (laughs). If I am in a meeting, he doesn't even ask me who I had a meeting with. He is the most supportive man I could have asked for."

source : TOI

671100 thumbnail
no woman in bollywood could acheive a stable career after marriage...i dont think she won't be making an exception !.
You never know she might be the expection.
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: wat_up

You never know she might be the expection.

how...?? there are many star kids and chicks getting ready to seal her...and jawani is giving more prominence in bollywood. and what biggies like sridevi and madhuri couldn't do..i don't think its easy for her to make a change.
desigal90 thumbnail
What if your husband is a producer?
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing.. Producers dnt like taking risks working with married actress for lead roles..
671100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigal90

What if your husband is a producer?

lol of course...but u see Deepika Padoukone in ILLUMINATI films instead 😆😆
LEO88 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
U r right he can do movies for her with anothe actor am sure he will not make movies only with deepu ... He is producing a movie with for kunal kamu in da lead
Krrish4You thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@nitu: good answer to that que that desi gal asked..
desigal90 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nitu_TheTwisted

lol of course...but u see Deepika Padoukone in ILLUMINATI films instead 😆😆

Agent Vinod was Illuminati as well 😊
And I dont mean JUST films with Saif. Saif si also producing films that he's not a part of, like Go Goa Gone, where he just has a special appearance.
As for Cocktail, that film was not supposed to have Saif at all. Infact, Dinesh went ahead with that project without Saif when the two had a rift, and Saif came back into Illuminati with Dinu after the project took off and replaced Imran.
And keep in mind, Deepika is working in Illuminati...IF Kareena is permitting her to 😉