big news dhamaka biggest twist of d3

suchitrabehera thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Guys am updating it from outside and can't post d link ...
But once am back I vil post the link.
Ok its amar's real account's status update...
It says kriya and sharon are sisters and their parents broke up due to dance as we all xpected but the twist is vishaka is secretly in touch vit kriya and doesn't accept kriya... Later swayum and gang vil try to find kriya... And when shakti vil return even kriya will also return and if shakti doesn't want to join then a new girl will replace shakti and by the that rey and taani will becum a couple... Palki is now gonna show d3 as dmg
Am really sorry can't post d link as am in ccd and trust me its his real account and sry if der are any mistakes

BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
twist is fine...if shakti is back then its totally fine...but why make D3 as DMG...like any other indian drama...now entire gang clg and dancing chod ke ye sabb kaam pe lagengey??????...

tabhi main sochu why we got swaron confession outaa nowhere...i knew some reason must be existing behind PALKI giving SWARON confession like now when they are suppose to still give sharon a serious realisationn...it was all phatta phatt realisation for sharon...not effective...i will stay unhappy with this always...that also means we wont get enough of SWARON romance after their confession...
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 13 years ago
Shweta-kriyansh thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: suchitrabehera

Guys am updating it from outside and can't post d link ...
But once am back I vil post the link.
Ok its amar's real account's status update...
It says kriya and sharon are sisters and their parents broke up due to dance as we all xpected but the twist is vishaka is secretly in touch vit kriya and doesn't accept kriya... Later swayum and gang vil try to find kriya... And when shakti vil return even kriya will also return and if shakti doesn't want to join then a new girl will replace shakti and by the that rey and taani will becum a couple... Palki is now gonna show d3 as dmg
Am really sorry can't post d link as am in ccd and trust me its his real account and sry if der are any mistakes

dun mind but if u cud plz tell the profile pic of amar's account...like describe it...plzzz
sujana9 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
dis is fake ntg like dis is happening nd for info amar(ajs ) did not update any status like dis
plz for god sake dnt spread false news

hahahhahaha plaki hum par kab itna daya khayegi (nams dii kya dialog lolz🤣🤣🤣
Edited by sujana9 - 13 years ago
kria_d3 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
re-entry of kria"
aisi rumour se ab bore ho chuke hai...
"kash ye sach ho "aisa sochna foolish lagne laga he...
let's wait n watch what gonna happen...

-Araina- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
If this happened, it'd be great! Dreams and wishes come true!! But I would not trust anyone's Fb status unless they give face to face interview. As it is, there are many fake profiles on FB...
rIDhid3rox thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
plz don't mistake me but i don't want to believe this ...
coz if it is an FB status then definitely not coz there are hundreds of accounts on FB in arsha's name
so can't trust anything
but if something like that happens then definitely we kriyaansh /arsha fans will be the happiest of all
but one more thing who would reveal the story ony daily soap in advance 😆
..Rish.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
hahahahahahahahhaha...lol ...Amar's real FB status? LOL... hahahahahhahaha... stop kidding... hahahahahhahaa
kriyasree thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
yipeee😊👏bt i wnt get totally excited bacoz cv did nt confirmed anythng n if its true nliy shakthi fr kriya n no tarey yar plsss😭 if tani nrey together means no ways i cant even imagine tat n first i wnt totaly fal into tis news bt if its true kriyansh wil b back fr al fans bt nly wit shakthi pls no replacement

Edited by lkriyansh - 13 years ago
-Rakshu- thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
😲 Re-entry of kriyaa!!