SBB - Wound cleaning by BD *pic added*

Koeli thumbnail
Kya yaar...Wound cleaning is done by the BD of Sanaya...just noticed...i hope its a rehearsal... :(

Notice the ring on her index finger...

Pic credit: -Magicia-
Edited by Appy_Indy - 13 years ago

pieryrose thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
yh!noticed too. but i saw sanaya and barun coming in to hut..not the BD
..SSNAIR.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
😲BD AGAIN??? 😡

Edited by ssnair - 13 years ago
naddiya26 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 8
ya i know i didnot said as then CV will be angry & members too
LivingInPajamas thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
556195 thumbnail
so what?🤔 we all know the reason why BD's are being used right so? and secondly in that HOT scene it Sanz only and above all lets waitfor episode..how much hulla bulla we did about BD hug what happened? so chill and be happy!
pisces25 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
In the next shot Sanaya is there. Just the wound cleaning scene .
Who cares.😆
bahi. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7
but as the hug scene.. the whole scene will not be done by the BD.. this is the only scene where the BD is doing it.. When they get into the hut it's Sanaya.. and I saw Sanaya too when Arnav said count to 10. soo.. we can't blame them.. BS and SI are working many hours..
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😊 PARO so u r in this dream land...enjoy...everyone r searching for you in bonded ...and OOPSY was right she said u will be hanging in this ...
MeeraHK thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Guys,

Pl do nt start again we saw how hug scene was done brilliantly by sanaya and barun...pl wait this scene wld be a rehearsal when sanaya was nt there..pl understand guys..cv's wwl never dissapoint us..it wl be sanaya for sure tomorrow in the episode...