Somya: Yes to Alcohol, No to Cars

Richaarora thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Saumya Seth: Crazy price hike and now breezer is cheaper than petrol (laughs). Yes to alcohol No to cars.

It is an excerpt from India-Forums Article. Here's the link -

Na1na thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
ya...she has a sense of humor 2!! lol!!!!

but...is she tagged in d article???...
neways...evry1...comment 4 her!
anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
how disgustinggg..she alone is not tagged..rest everyone is tagged..then wat us eof commenting in this stupid article??????????????????😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡v
krystel21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Save water/petrol, drink VODKA! 🤣

Go Somya Seth!

ROFL, thanks for sharing Nicks! ILY ❤️
Edited by -ritchelle- - 13 years ago
Richaarora thumbnail
LOL! Rit, she has given a STRONG message to viewers. Drink Breezer/Vodka people! It's so IN! 😆

Go Somya Seth!

ROFL! ILYT Rit ❤️
krystel21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nicky99

LOL! Rit, she has given a STRONG message to viewers. Drink Breezer/Vodka people! It's so IN! 😆

Go Somya Seth!

ROFL! ILYT Rit ❤️

She doesn't understand the influence she has on her fans! I won't be surprised if I soon get to hear stories of how people substituted water with breezers/vodka cause Somi said so. 😉 Bechari, she's got a lotta parents to answer after this interview of hers! 😆 Chalo bhai, let Rit go and get herself some Vodka! Anyways she's tooo stressed out cause of her impending tests, so the breezer/vodka would actually help her de-stress 😛

Richaarora thumbnail

Originally posted by: -ritchelle-

She doesn't understand the influence she has on her fans! I won't be surprised if I soon get to hear stories of how people substituted water with breezers/vodka cause Somi said so. 😉 Bechari, she's got a lotta parents to answer after this interview of hers! 😆 Chalo bhai, let Rit go and get herself some Vodka! Anyways she's tooo stressed out cause of her impending tests, so the breezer/vodka would actually help her de-stress 😛

ROFLMAO!! Rit, you said it. This is exactly how people are going to take it! I like it, though! 😆 Bahaha, Go Rit Go! One shot and you're talli like BD answering your tests all right 😉
Edited by nicky99 - 13 years ago
krystel21 thumbnail
^^ Leh, if I enter the exam hall all drunk, won't I fail? =P I toh was talking about maaroing a shot now! ROFL that can't be done either! Rit has to study (and do laundry. Mehh she hates laundry), so she has to stick to water and tea!
Richaarora thumbnail
Wait a second. Is that Rit talking or Jen? 😆 😕
krystel21 thumbnail
^^ Haww. I admit we're bichdi hui NRI behenas, and I love the fact that you confused the two of us, but what made you think that it was Jen and not Rit?