smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: beena14

res

Kalpana hindi gana kya baat hai.Girl I was laughing so hard fell off the chair. For some reason I thought you were the serious kind this one just floored me WOW.👏
Be ready with your boxing gloves here comes Shweta😉

Oh wow Beena 😳 lightning for me ... thank you 😊 me serious, no idea where you got that from, I'm getting trained by a little devil 😉
smashitup thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sask.ch1

🤣 🤣

Kalpana you are brilliant. My ribs are hurting too much of laughing.😆 😆 😆

Seeing your post i got this idea. 😆
Shayamu needs competition this time no HP, but from her community boyzs. 🤣 🤣

Hey Lakshmiji,

Images loveImages loveImages love

You are so coy and beautiful.😉 😉 How about a date?❤️

this is for u

Lakshmi accepted the date, see here

So what will be the condition of shaymu❓ ❓

Maybe like this

p.s Pic credit: Kalpana , starplus and google 😆

ROFLROFLROFL
I loved this more than my creation ... thank you so much !!!
🤗
shass thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Originally posted by shass

cnt help commenting...

dat ws HILARIOUS!!! 🤣, esp. da "nani ji bachao" n da last 1😆

I know everyone was so concerned about the papers, no one heard Laksmi's cry for help 😉 x

LOL🤣
whn lukshmi spilled da beans evry1 got angry at hr,bt nw v knw dat poor thg ws trying to save hr izzat frm creepwa. it all mks sense nw,thanx to u😛