Kunal did confirm with Nimmo

masala thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hey guys,

I just watched July 18th video. When Kunal finds out that Natasha has been missing since the previous nite, he gets confused about what happened the previous nite.

He DOES ask nimmo if he did anything to her... I mean, he did check with her to make sure that he didn't do anything with her!!!!

It's a different story that she didn't tell him the truth. And, he is a dumba$$ for not remembering who he was screwing. Anyways...

PS: I am not favoring what he did, but I just thought that it was commendable that he checked with Nimmo that nothing happened between them.

Thanks,

Aarti

fm05 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Ermm yeh but its not very flattering having to remind ur husband who he spent the night with 😭 and Nimmo feels he doesnt love her n it was just a mistake so i dun think she wud tell him now. If he had been more careful abt asking, she might have said something but he was too busy feeling disappointed tht nothing happened between Natu n him.
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
I know yaar...ii mean he was asking his wife if he spent the night with another girl!!!

Naina[/c>
Virgo_Stars thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: pardesi-mem

Ermm yeh but its not very flattering having to remind ur husband who he spent the night with 😭 and Nimmo feels he doesnt love her n it was just a mistake so i dun think she wud tell him now. If he had been more careful abt asking, she might have said something but he was too busy feeling disappointed tht nothing happened between Natu n him.

well said desi di 👏...i totally agree with u

Naina

MrsKaranGrover thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
yer, buh he was asking her the most wierdest question! 😡
sonia_sanya thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah,i agree with desi di.kunal is so confused 😕 that he confuse us as well 😆
.Prometheus. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
i know yaar the fact he dont remember makes the whole thing a bit 😕 and yeah like nimmo i actually gonna tell him the truth when she knows he dont want her