aarti was mean smhw in precap,,

TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
i find aarti soo mean in precap..as she is nt noticing utni hi dard n fikar sy yash also finiding ansh along wth her...bt she only has thz thng in her mind tht yash sent ansh forcefully to school...she start taunting him n blaming him very rudly n badly...aarti u r soo mean u forgot whn yash went to shop at 11pm in night n bought a gft 4 ansh to reomove his angriness...u r soo mean u forgot yash also cares abt ansh'z future thts y he took decision of changing his school..u r soo mean ..u didnt respect yash'z family bfore saying comissioner sahab "Utthye n chaly jaye" infrnt ur father in law...i thnk u shld behave like a sensible bahu , wife n mther as well ...ur son left school ..nt yash asked him to go out frm school...u always do cares abt ur Ansh neither 4 yash nor 4 paylak or scindheya family
Edited by abhiya_crazyluv - 13 years ago

nimshya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
if yash was his real father will she yell in d same way??he tuk decision of sending him to a well reputed school not to a jungle...nd ansh in the episode was not hving ne problm going to his naye papas house...thn y did he run?if for dis small reason usne yeh kiya tho lil later for sum odr reason he vl do things bigger than dis...so hume uski har zid manni chahiye????
Edited by nimshya - 13 years ago
RACHA90 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
I dont blame her for anything ...it is her child in question...and she is going through emotional turmoil...and she knows Yash for like what??/...15 days??1..a month????...and they havent went through anything that could make her faith in him unshakable...I cannt blame her for saying what she said...she reacted totally the way she should...Plus she knows Ansh isnt wanted in that house and is considered a burden on them ...not all of them ...but the ones with power in that house hate her and her son...So...👍🏼
pickachu thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: -Racha-

I dont blame her for anything ...it is her child in question...and she is going through emotional turmoil...and she knows Yash for like what??/...15 days??1..a month????...and they havent went through anything that could make her faith in him unshakable...I cannt blame her for saying what she said...she reacted totally the way she should...Plus she knows Ansh isnt wanted in that house and is considered a burden on them ...not all of them ...but the ones with power in that house hate her and her son...So...👍🏼

Agree!
123mitul thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Racha-

exactly!!!!...i agree with you..
nimshya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
woh scindia parivar mein hain isliye commissioner all taking efforts...otherwise it vl b like any other kidnapping case..jo horaha hai woh bhi nahi hogaaa...she cud hve yelled in police station thn
deebasd thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_crazyluv

i find aarti soo mean in precap..as she is nt noticing utni hi dard n fikar sy yash also finiding ansh along wth her...bt she only has thz thng in her mind tht yash sent ansh forcefully to school...she start taunting him n blaming him very rudly n badly...aarti u r soo mean u forgot whn yash went to shop at 11pm in night n bought a gft 4 ansh to reomove his angriness...u r soo mean u forgot yash also cares abt ansh'z future thts y he took decision of changing his school..u r soo mean ..u didnt respect yash'z family bfore saying comissioner sahab "Utthye n chaly jaye" infrnt ur father in law...i thnk u shld behave like a sensible bahu , wife n mther as well ...ur son left school ..nt yash asked him to go out frm school...u always do cares abt ur Ansh neither 4 yash nor 4 paylak or scindheya family

Well I understand your point but If one were to put themselves in Aarthi's position literally you would find her actions very justified. Every decision that has been made during and after the wedding always favoured yash, his family and their reputation. No one looked at Aarthi and her son in the same light. For the family the son has and is an added baggage whom they dont want, which Aarthi is well aware of. Also Gayatri's punishment is pretty fresh in Aarthi's mind as well. Yes Yash subtlely handled Gaytri but has he won Aarthi's trust yet? No he has not. Agreed he is the husband but they have been married only for days and they have hardly even shared any of their feelings or expectatations of each other. So how will Aarthi be aware that Yash is thinking good for Ansh? In her mind he is also part and parcel of the Scindia group.
Also one must remember the only reason she married again was for a father for Ansh. So for her, Ansh is her everything as he is the reason she lives for. Agreed now she has to abide by Yash and his whole family but first and foremost she is a mother to a little boy whom is not wanted in the family. Any mother who loses her son will definately go insane (even with a proper husband beside) In Aarthi's place she still feels that there is no one else to take care of Ansh other than herself. So her behaving the way she did is clearly justified...
😊
TanShi_CrazyLuv thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nimshya

if yash was his real father will she yell in d same way??he tuk decision of sending him to a well reputed school not to a jungle...nd ansh in the episode was not hving ne problm going to his naye papas house...thn y did he run?if for dis small reason usne yeh kiya tho lil later for sum odr reason he vl do things bigger than dis...so hume uski har zid manni chahiye????

agree wth u
LuvStrk-001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
No yaar today Aarti was not at all wrong!!!Aarti's whole life is his only and only son Ansh and he is only not there and on that she dont know where and how his son is...What is the condition of his son?She is doing all bcz of Ansh and he is only not there and he is only in the danger obviously she will do in the same manner as she did today!!!!That was so natural!!!When both Yash and Aarti was searching for Ansh none I found police force there as it's natural as they will wait for 24hours to take an action but there in house that Commissionaire was having tea and speaking that they may kill the child also when Aarti was there only and its natural she has bash him!!!Well this was out of her limit so this outburst was natural and very common!!!I was completely with Aarti today!!!And in precap what was Yash said ki Bharosa kijiyae when she has problem with this Bharosa word!!!She is not in state of trusting someone but also somewhere she forced herself to go with Yash words but Yash bad-luck all his efforts went in vain and naturally biwi hai toh husband ko hi sunayegi na!!!but one thing this situation will make AarYa emotionally come-together and a strong bond will be formed!!
Break.The.Code thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
Maybe I am rude but Tabeer dear,don't you think you are HATING Aarti more than you should?Even if Prashant was in Yash's place she would have yelled at him the same way too!I guarantee..