14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
nice update...
loved their fight...
thnx 4 d pm
Divya1503 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
aww they went to the same college!!! very interesting!! waiting for the next update!!😃
prerna1 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
great part dear
so Arhi already know each other
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Jaanu meri Jaanu update karona...
arshisangel thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Wow i completely loved it man...i definitely lyk khusi's character in dis ff. arnav's gonna get d shock of his lyf when he finds out tht khusi's is d woman (who he hates d most in the world) who is carrying his child 😆 m so loving dis ff so plz continue soon :)
smileyhug7679 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Nice twits t the story
Of eachother not knowing who's kid it is ..

Koeli thumbnail
Part 2

Doctor: She is fine Mrs Jha...

Anjali: Thank god doctor

Doctor: i am really happy to say that she is out of her danger period...congratulations. I will be sending her the detailed reports...her ultra sounds and blood reports will be ready in 2-3days time...
Well congratulations Khushi gupta...finally you have concieved...but wih that pay attention on your health. you need to be really carefull.

Anjali: Dont worry doc, i will take care of her needs.

Khushi smiled at her.

Anjali: Come khushi, i need to talk to you.

They left the hospital and went side their car.

Anjali: I will drop you home, but before that her is your first installment. i hate to say this. But its all because of my brother who want this contract things and part payments.

Khushi: I understand that Mrs. Jha, this is how the world works. its not entirely his fault actually. there are lot of people wh are capable of cheating. so i am absolutely fine. And as you know i am only doing this for my Baba. he has done a lot for me. If he wanted her could have got married but he choosed not to only for me. but today when he is in such a pain its my duty to take care of him and make him come out of this paralysis and for that i need money a good amount of money so i have to opt for this.

Anjali: Khushi, you are a nice girl, i must say, may god give you all the happiness that you desreve. Khushi here is the contract, please go through it during your spare time and sign on it. Please check all the clause.

Khushi took out her pen from the bag and signed.

Anjali: What are you doing Khushi? You should read it first.

Khushi: No need anjali ji, i will be giving you my baby, and i never revert from my principles. and i know you will never ditch me. i have full trust on you. so i really dont need to see the papers and frackly these papers doesnot hold any value for me. what really matters is TRUST.

Anjali cupped her face. Khushi still i would like to mention that whatever you would require please ask from me freely without any hesitation...and you will be getting your money time to time...but apart for the amount if you need more cash please let me know.

Khushi smiled and handed over the file the her. and took the money...she kind of felt bad taking the money as she felt like selling her own child. But then she thought it was actually not her child. it was out of majburi not love.

She got dropped in front of her house and went inside.

--------------

Anjali: Chottey congratulations, she is 3 months pergnant...I am so happy for you. you are going to be a father after 6 months.

Aranv: Di, did she sign on the papers? Did she say anything?

Anjali: Chottey i am gving you a good news and you are talking about the contract?

Arnav: Di, for me its a deal, thats it and every deal has a contract. unless she is signing the contract i am not going to shell out anything..chahe jitna mahina hi pregnant kyun na ho. what if she is a fraud?

Anjali: Chottey (she said in anger) har koi galat nahi hota hai...and for your information she did sign on the contract...she didnt even looked at it...just imagin how much she believes us.

Arnav: Di, she is paid, why would she have a problem? usko to paisa se matlab hai

-------------

Khushi: Baba, putting the money on his lap...i am pregnant...tears roll down her cheeks...wipping on his lap...

Shashi: Caressing her head slowly...you are going to be a mother khushi...this is the best feeling in this world do you know that? I used yo pamper your mother when she was pregnant. koi kami nahi thi zindegi mein. but all ended with her...we became poor...but i have never let anything to touch you...but my fate has brought you here...tears welled up in his eyes...koi kami mat chodna uske parwarish mein

Khushi looked at him...i said i am pregnant baba...i am not becoming a mother...he/she is not my baby...i can never claim that for the rest of my life.

-------------

Anjali: chottey please come home in the afternoon, tomorrow i have kept a havan for the baby and you need to be here.

Arnav: Oh di, what is this, you know i dont believe in god and now this? and that means that female is coming in the house? No di, this is heights...i dont say anything to you that doesnot mean you will...get cut by her tears...
Oh damn...fine, i will be here tomorrow please dont stress yourself di.

-------------

Anjali: Khushi, we are keeping a havan at our residence for the coming baby...i would request you to come. aap log dono ko beythna padega iss poja mein.

Khushi: Thik hai anjali di, i will be there...

-------------

Pandit: Beytha please cover your head with the pallu.

Khushi smiled at the pandit and did so.

Anjali: dailing anrav's no...chottey where are you?

Arnav: Di, was stuck in a meeting, i will be there in 5 mins...i am on my way.

Khushi closed her eyes and folded her hand...

Arnav entered RM...he was loosening his tie while talking big steps...he was facing khushi's back while facing anjali...he folded his sleeves...while anjali ask him to sit beside khushi giving an eye gesture...he pulled his pants up and sat beside her...the pandit gave the uttariya around his neck...

Pandit: Aap dono apna apna haath agey kariye

Both of them places the hand near the pandit...the pandit held khushi's hand and place it on arnav's hand...both of them looked at each other...both of them were shocked...

Arnav moved his hand...nodding his head negetively...no...no ways...

Khushi was too shocked to react anything actually...firstly she saw her greatest enemy who has sent her to the police station yesterday...he tried to hit on her during her college days...and now what the hell is he doing here?

Edited by Appy_Indy - 13 years ago
GoGreen thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Atlast they came to face to face with each other...now the real tom and jerry chase begins...hope they wont sow their haterate of eachother on the kid who still have to be born...
Dont know ...Khushi is very emotional...how she will part with the babyonce the baby was born...
nice update Appy...
Edited by GoGreen - 13 years ago
ann123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Finally got something to read and cheer up...
It was as always Appilicious 👏
All my heart went for Khushi...only a brave heart can plunge into such a decision...the only thing she can see right now is that she needs money for her father's medication aur baki duniya gai bhad mein...
Loved Anjali's caring nature towards Khushi...only a woman can understand Khushi's plight right now...
Oh GOD...Khushi plz dont feel that u r selling ur child...this feeling is so heart wrenching😭
So the ruthless zero emotions business tycoon can talk only in deals language...Ufff paise paise...duniya mein aur bhi bohut kuch hain ASR jo tumhare paise nahi khareed sakte...tum nahi samjho ge...

Loved the father-daughter convo...it seems that it was only after her mother's death that their position worsened...do throw some light on this part Appy in ur nxt update...want to know what went wrong...
The best part was when Khushi told that she is jst pregnant and not a mother...so sad😭
Arnav ji ab no ways se kya fayda🤣
So khushi sees him as her enemy and lo bacha bhi usi ka paida kar rahi hai...Destiny i tell u...
I m dying to see their confrontation...

Edited by ann123 - 13 years ago
meera06 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Superb!!
So Arnav and Khushi have come face to face again..
Can't wait to read the next chapter