moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
Hello ABians 🤗.Well As u all know Prishna soon gonna get married So I thought just 2 write an OS on our beloved Prishna . Before starting Just want 2 tell that I am not at all an Expert in writting and all .This is my First OS I have written .So Plzzz Forgive me if It is very Simple . 😊

It's a Light Funny sweet scene which happens in morning just after the night Prishna gets married and leaves TTS Mansion They were insisted by Madan 2 live in his house . So They goes to Madan's house .

PRISHNA (In Madan's house)

It's a pleasant and beautiful morning .Krishna is sleeping on Bed in her Wedding Dress .She didn't changed the dress as Last night so much happenned which completely stressed out her ,And So She fall asleep in that wedding dress only . Pintu who got wake up very early was adoring her since 15 mins . Krishna was looking so beautiful while sleeping that he doesn't feels 2 wake her , So he himself decides 2 make Breakfast for Krishna . He thought to gave surprise to her So without doing much noise He enters in Kitchen .

Pintu (In Dabang Tone ) : So!! Mr Pintu Singh !! Go Ahead . Here is your First task after your marrige and you need to win it .

Krishna who was sleeping suddenly wakes up by listening noise of falling of Utensils ..She was just thinking something and she hears one more . That was Pintu who screamed AHAHAHAAA . Krishna gets scared by hearing Pintu's scream .She runs to kitchen and sees Pintu holding his finger which got burnt .

Krishna ( In scared tone ) comes running to Pintu : Pintuji !! what happenned ? Why you screamed so loudly ? And what you are doing in Kitchen ?

Pintu : Oh Nothing Krishna !! , Just my Finger got little burnt .Nothing Else . But why you woke up ? I was making the breakfast .

Krishna (Anger and concerned tone ) : WHAT ?? Your Finger got burnt ? Where which finger ?

And without delaying , Krishna just holds Pintu's finger and puts inside her mouth .

She contiunes " what was the need for you 2 try your experiment in cooking ? I know I also don't know much about cooking but would have made it anyhow and would have managed it . What was your need to do it ? "

Pintu : Krishna Just Liste...

Krishna interrupting Pintu : What Listen ? What should I listen ? I had never seen such a guy behaving so childish . And I always listen you .

Pintu : Yeah !! Thatzz Visible ..How much you listen to me . Since 15 mins i am trying 2 tell you something and you are one who is continuesly scolding me without giving a break to yourself . I was so true about you "RAAJDHAANI EXPRESS"

Krishna : Ok Ok ..Fine ..Tell me What you were trying to tell me .I will listen .

NOTE : Krishna still having Pintu's finger in her mouth .

Pintu : MRS RAAJDHAANI EXPRESS !! I wanted to tell you that I didn't got burnt in the finger which is in your mouth but it's this finger (Pointing his ring finger of his other hand)

Krishna in shock and embarassment bites Pintu's finger which was in her mouth .

Pintu screams AHAHAHAHAHA

Pintu : What is this BDO KRISHNA RAJ ? You loved my Finger so much that along with keeping it in your mouth you ate it ? He starts Laughing .

Krishna shies and was about to run when Pintu holds her hand and pulls her towards him ,he says naughtily "You did mistake..So you have to bear the punishment ".he then brings krishna more closer 2 him and kisses her on both cheeks one by one and then krishna gives a shy smile seeing Pintu who winks at her and with a naughty smile he hugs her.

P.S Please LIKE and COMMENT if you all liked it . Will wait for all of your comments and feedbacks . 😊

Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 13 years ago

Dilbole_ShiOmRu thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow Moni it's a Mindblowing OS. I was reading it as I was watching the scene happening here. Omg Pintu singh what a big task you took on first day of wedding and humari Krishna ji cut the finger of Pintu ji. It is damn hilarious and sweet
zarmeeno thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Moni ainaa cute scene hai yaar. I had a smile on my face throughout while reading it.
Keep writing
taahir004 thumbnail
just loved it
I was reading the OS and at the same time imagined the beautiful scene
REALLY BEAUTIFUL OS
please keeping writing more 👏
Edited by taahir004 - 13 years ago
0-SD-0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
😆 😆

Cute one! Keep writing.

Yeah! me too was imagining while reading it. Just one question😳 how was Krishna talking with the finger in the mouth. May be she was holding the hand and finger 😛 Let me go back and read ...
Juneli thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
fab work moni👍🏼...wish we get to see something like this😍😍...keep writing more😳
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail 15th Anniversary Thumbnail + 9
@ALL

Thanks every1 for your lovely comments . It's really kind of u all . it was my 1st Attempt so was damn nervous . Thanks a lot for ur kind words . 🤗

-SilverDragon- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Moni I love it, Awesome OS do keep writing more. 👏 😃

kt25 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
@moni - Good Work! I liked it. May be someone from the creative team should stop by here and read your OS and our discussions as lately it looks like they don't seem to have a clue 😆
AngeloScuro thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
You've got a very creative imagination. I was seeing the whole thing in my mind. Do write more!😃