** flashback **
Suvreen was totally shocked after hearing what yuvraj saidā¦she pushed him back abhimanyu understood what actually happened and he gave a smileā¦.suvreen rushed from there
Rea: hey what happened to this guggal
Abhimanyu: yahā¦something has happened guess love is in the air
Rea: what??? Love..but baby valentines day is gonna come naā¦
Abhimanyu: ya yet to cum but I think the magic of it has started
Suvreen ran to the fire escape and back of her yuvraj
Yuvraj: oye topper waitā¦topper suvren
She ran in and yuvraj also ran in and locked the door
Suvreen: what are u doing?? Open theā¦
Yuvraj goes near her and she pin's to the wallā¦yuvraj goes close to her and she start's breathing heavily
Yuvraj: topperā¦.I wanted to
Suvreen: listen..I hve work I have to go
Yuvraj: u will not go anywhere
Suvreen: butā¦
Yuvraj goes more close to her and go near her earā¦.
Yuvraj: miss topper..u know wht I told u
Suvreen: what u told me??
Yuvraj: that only which u wanted toā¦
Suvreen: what I wanted toā¦there's nothing like this shut up and I want to leave
Yuvraj: I said na u'll not go anywhere
** flashback end **
Shantanu: mamā¦what are u thinking??
Aishwarya : mamā¦u'll do na
Suvreen: what..no no
Yuvraj: suvreenā¦naro naro
Suvreen: what naro wat happened???
Yuvraj: c'mon let's go
Suvrren and yuvraj rushes to the houseā¦.
Suvreen: ramu kaka what happenedā¦.where is naro??
Ramu kaka: actually naro in ur bedroom
Suvreen rushes to the bedroomā¦..where as yuvraj winks at ramu kaka
Suvreen: narooā¦
Suvreen stop's as she see that her bedroom is decorted like how it was decorated for their suhagrathā¦.yuvraj comes and he locks the room
Suvreen: what the hell is this yuvraj
Yuvraj: this is for uā¦topper
Suvreen: means??
Yuvraj goes near her place his arm's toward's her waist and said
Yuvraj: this is forā¦.mean's ke u remember our suhagrath
Suvreen blushed but at the same moment she laughed to
Suvreen: oh god how can I not forget that day
**flashback**
Yuvraj enter's the room and it is darkā¦.he is too scared
Yuvraj: topperā¦I'm suvreen
Suvreen: ji
Yuvraj: ji???
Actually he did not knew that this prank was set by all his frndzā¦.abhimanyu was sitting as suvreen in bridal dress and rea,naro,annie and all the other's were outā¦.whereas gyanesh was down of the bed giggling
Abhimanyu: ab aap mere pati parmeshvar haiā¦.ab aaj se hum aapko ji hi bulangey
Yuvraj think's what has happened to suvreenā¦..
other side suvreen was in other room waiting for yuvrajā¦she was fuming with anger and was getting irritated as she had to wear all those heavy jewelleyā¦ā¦
Suvreen: wait yuvraj singhā¦today I'll not allow to touch me also
other side
Annie: this is worstā¦yuvi will get angry ahhā¦.let's stop it
Rea: yah even I think soā¦
Naro: yaar..nahi let it be!!! Remember rea at ur time also we did the same thingā¦it's a ritual kind of
Abhimanyu: jiā¦aap aajā¦means what are ur planz???
Yuvraj: which plans??
Abhimanyu: today night plansā¦.
Everyone start's laughing and yuvraj get's very much scred that what has happened to his suvi???
All come out and abhimanyu also showz his face yuvraj shout's
Gyanesh: oh shit!!! Abhi u did a fab job
Rea: yah abhiā¦awesome!!!ā¦.
Anie: sorry uv we had th do it,,..it was ritual u see
Yuvraj: ur ritual gaya bhad mainā¦.tell me where is suvi??
Naro: oh hoā¦topper se suvreen aur suvreen se suvi??
Yuvraj: narooā¦
Naro: okay sorry!!!
Yuvraj goes frm thereā¦..and goes in the bedroom see's that suvreen was fuming with anger
Suvreen: uvā¦mr yuvraj singh this is ur pet name naā¦.now I put the ultra violant ray's on u!!!
But suddenly she felt someone's hand pulling her waistā¦.
Thank u
So how was the update??? What do u thinkā¦.what would have happened??? Did suvreen allow yuvraj to touch her yah something else happened????š