We all know our GURU'S New Punjabi Film is going to release on the date of 20th July...đđ
Iam so HAPPY!!!đĽłđĽł
The film name is YAAR MERA RAB WARGA an action and romantic film!!â¤ď¸â¤ď¸đ
Like this page!!!âď¸đ
https://www.facebook.com/YaarMereRabWarga
YAAR MERE RAB WARGA
About
Get ready for the contest it's coming sooon
BASIC INFO!!!!
| Release Date | 20th July 2012 |
|---|---|
| Genre | Action / Romace |
| Studio | Acropolis India |
| Plot Outline | We want our viewers to write a one plot line of the movie based on the pictures they are getting to see here and send it to acropolismedia@hotmail.com best plot line, even if not the same as YMRW's plot line will get surprised gift. |
| Awards | With the blessings of BABA Ji we will all the wards after the release of the film, please keep showering your love and best wishes on us. |
| Starring | Gurmeet Choudhary, Lakhwinder Singh, Neetu Singh, Ranbir Rana, Romeo, Teawan Mangat & Others |
| Directed By | Dinkar Kapur |
| Written By | Lakhwinder Singh |
| Produced By | Acropolis Media Inc. & Fresh Water Films |
Contact Info
| Website | https://www.yaarmerarabwarga.com |
|---|
ALL THE BEST GURMEET!!!đđźđđź
Love U a LOT!!!đ¤đ¤đđ