Shall We Dance on this MAGICAL nite?

Armu4eva thumbnail

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

NeelimaSJ thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Ashu you evil. evil man calling Ranga a flirt 🤣

All dance performances were choreographed aesthetically including CS's drag act😆 . I guess they composed most of the songs and got people to render them. Nice touch, looked realistic.

AshNi dance was superb. There was right amount of romance, happiness & awkwardness from both Nishi & Ashutosh.😳

Lovely episode. Simple & sweet.

What a suggestive precap☺️

Thanks for the update Tanu and yeah I am dead too.
bsfan thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
lovely update for this lovely show!! Thanks Tanu!!

what an episode !!! Loved it!!!

Aren't we all KTLK fans lucky !!
Armu4eva thumbnail
What an Epi ... ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️ ☺️
sun29 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

sharad is a real good dancer..inspite of that the awkwardness and the cluelessness of ashutosh..he brough beautifully on the stage,,,he really mustered his courage to go up that stage and call nidhi everyone were stunned to absolute wonder,,,,

it was the least choreographed dance yet it was the most beautiful dance...they looked soo in love...nidhi guiding ashutosh and ashu simply following her awww

😍😍
the whole sangeet was soo well done..everyone were good...and ranga and solanki uncle amm soo waiting for their confrontation😆

but it was the precap that took the cake,baker ,bakery and the street😆😲

ashutosh actually took that crumble off her lips and eats it..stunning me to slience for the weekend wanting monday to come within an hour now😆

the man who would freeze at a touch actually touched her lips😲...or was i dreaming😵

thanks tanu...must watch episode and must watch repeatsss

niniborn2rule thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
cudnt catch whole epi saw ashni dance...ashu is not comfy in dancing yet he did just to make nidhi happy👏...the dance had everything perfect...and saw the precap...haila...ashu turning bold...abhi to nidhi will turn despo😉
mohinee thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wow !!!
Awesome episode update Tanu!!!😊

Loved Angie's Jeeja ji to Ashu...😳

The Solanki Ashu conversation though funny was so symbolic that everyone in Nidhi's family circle have accepted him as the part of family considering Solanki went to ask Ashu's opinion on Ranga.

Cant say much about the auntyji and chote sarkaar dance sequence ,I was focusing on stealing glances at AshNi whenever possible..

Oh God Ranganath and Armaan's dance was so amazing. They told their entire love story in such a cute way. Vishaal expression, my god.. He was awesome, I could not focus on Armu for even one sec, no offence to Nitesh Pandey. But Vishaal stole the scene. And in between Ashu ka sharmaana on the line "Doctor ko patient" was like the cherry on top..😊

Angie's" Mai Ni Mai" looked more focused on her and Ranga's relationship in the beginning but I am glad she linked Nidhi and Ashu's hands towards the end. 👍🏼

Hai Mai Mar jawaan when Nidhi said " Aapke Bina Kuch Bhi karna Accha Nahi Lagta" my heart started beating really fast..It was such an intense confession coming from Nidhi. I love that how without even saying directly, she told Ashu on how much she loves him.❤️

Now for the AshNi dance, I really have no words to describe it. I am just gonna say one thing: I think it was more romantic and intense than even any consummation scene I have seen so far and I have seen so many...☺️

Precap: Ashu looks ready to eat up Nidhi alive.He looks like roaring lion...How am I supposed to survive the weekend with the image of him taking the bits of sweet off her lips and then putting it in his mouth..😭
Edited by mohinee - 13 years ago
kaks0211 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Tanu - I was also dead and then came alive to read your update !!!!
Seriously Asnhi was too good today. The dance was as romantic as expected. And Nidhi's dialogue that "aap ke bina kuch karna accha nahi lagta" - poora teer chal gaya Ashu ke dil pe and made him get up pronto. What a sweet way to show the love for each other.
Precap was killing - Ashu to ek dum romantic ban gaya. Makes us greedy for some very very romantic Ashni scenes in the coming episodes. CVs are u listening.
Will watch the epi over and over again - this weekend that will be the only agenda.😛
Armu4eva thumbnail
This is the Ashu.. of any girls dreams... shy yet accomodating... confident yet.. hesitant... loving and caring... 😍

But Doctor saab. aapne g.f ko impress karne ke chakkar mein.. bechare Ranga ko laga diya... in Solanki ka chakkar 🤣.
i5hy thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Precap -- Nidhi is eating a sweet and a morsel sticks to her lower lip... Ashu takes that piece and puts it in his mouth!

Cant see anything else beyond this line tanu. Hai metho mari jawa. I thought 2nyts dance would be da most awaited moment but oh god i dont think i can survive like this till monday... 23 hrs is a long wait. I think by monday ill be
Edited by i5hy - 13 years ago