Tumhe Khone Se Darta Hoon Main!!!

Nikki_Titli thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Helloo DKDMians...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—.....its soo amazing to c our DKDM rocking more n more as evry epi pass by..n its making my love n respect for Lord Shiv increase more n more as evry epi pass by...😊😊😊😊😊......

Aaj ke epi ke
Shiv-Sati moments were soo soo Extremely SOULFUL,BEAUTIFUL & TOUCHING to d core...😍
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍...But there ws one moment in tonites epi..vich moved me to tears....😭😭...vich made me AGAIN SURPRISED to c how much BEYOND LIMITS DEEP is Shiv's love for Shakti??😲😲😲....truly HATS OFF....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘.....

Theres nothing hide from Shiv..and so hes very well aware of BRUTAL TRAGEDY tht will happen to Sati in future...But STILL..d deep beyond limit love he hv for Shakti is hopelessly making him do all those attempts tht will max try to keep Sati away from all those happenings tht wud snatch away her from him once again...so all the 3 promises he askd Sati to do 2nite were a SOLE PROOF for all those hopeless attempts from him...And unaware of the future,Sati agrees to fulfill evry promise told by Shiv to her...But still when she tried to say if at all she will break ny promise tht wilb her last day..Shiv stopped her midway itself..it ws like REALITY STUCK HIM TO D CORE bt he still din hv the courage to hear more as its YET AGAIN ANOTHER TRAGIC PHASE for him to live without her...The very thought of Sati going away from him is like a WORST NIGHTMARE...n mayb thtsy Shiv ko sati ko khone ka darr zyada hai than use paane ki khushi...and he knws vry well tht he himself cant stop the NIGHTMARE TURNING TO REALITY ONE DAY.. But yeh pyar kahan himmat haregi..vo toh ladta hi rahta hai...n he wud do nything to make this anhoni nt to happen to the max he can...

Gosh tht ws such an amazing soulful moment...i ws instantly moved to tears d moment i saw how Shiv stopped Sati from saying abt her death...i ws soo soo deeply moved to c ki how much Shiv is being affected even by the namesake mentioning of Sati's death...n i ws utmost deeply moved to c xtreme love of Shiv to Sati ONCE AGAIN...😭
😭😭😍😍😍😍......

And i must say tht Mohit...hats off to u man..srsly no words to describe the SHEER EXCELLENCE u did in tht single scene alone...⭐️
β­οΈβ­οΈβ­οΈπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘...

TOTAL-ROMANTIC thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
NIKZZZ..!! Yahooo..as expected..Mind blowing post for a mind blowing show & epi & Scenes & actors..YUP Mohit has outclassed himself every scene..the similar way..dont be surprised if you get bowled over again tomorrow with his Immaculate expressions yaar..Gosh & Mouni..no less..I mean the way she felt his agony & slowly went & slept on his shoulders to forget all that existed only him & her..ahhh..Timeless classic moment..!!
362035 thumbnail
Hey nikki wow superb post dear..
loved it to d core...
thanx for d pm too..
take care...
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: TOTAL-ROMANTIC

NIKZZZ..!! Yahooo..as expected..Mind blowing post for a mind blowing show & epi & Scenes & actors..YUP Mohit has outclassed himself every scene..the similar way..dont be surprised if you get bowled over again tomorrow with his Immaculate expressions yaar..Gosh & Mouni..no less..I mean the way she felt his agony & slowly went & slept on his shoulders to forget all that existed only him & her..ahhh..Timeless classic moment..!!

hema diii...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...loong time since v chatted na...😳😳...so happy to c ur reply as d 1st one here...😳😳...

n am soo soo glad to knw u loved my topic...thnx soo much dii...πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—...

@red...
aww absolutelyyy...😍😍😍
Nikki_Titli thumbnail

Originally posted by: priti11

Hey nikki wow superb post dear..

loved it to d core...
thanx for d pm too..
take care...

thnx soo much priti..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—
MyInspirationz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Nikki.. As usual, will see the epi and then comment here... 😊
Sia889 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail

Firstly wanna say that i love the presentation you do...including all existing the colors..love it!
Very well said..agree with you on the attempt thing by Mahadev to save his beloved from cruel fate's dark shadow that's gonna cast upon her.
@ Mohit is an awesome performer ⭐️
Nice post palπŸ‘

Edited by Killer_Shark - 13 years ago
mnx12 thumbnail

It is true that for sati ignorance is bliss, she is living each & every moment of her life, where as for Shivji he is Trikaaldarshi & yet living in present knowing the future. Only a true Yogi can live such life.

517072 thumbnail
Beautiful post Nikki!πŸ‘ Shiv and Sati's love is really epic!😍❀️
.Reshama. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Nice post dear and agree with u too. πŸ˜‰