Awesome part
Just loved it yaar
_Rashmi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: preethia

wow interesting ff

is really that reason for him trying to marry her or is yash trying to get him off of the casanova character he is tricking maan into this marriage

Thanks dear

Yash wants Maan 2 marry Geet only fr property
_Rashmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: ajenn

Maan Geet confrontation was really unexpected. Geet is simply superb

Geet's last line seems confusion. What does that mean?

Actually Maan was inwardly hurt when Geet said that she didn't care of whatever he did thrn she says 2 him that he had talked 2 her in Supriya's presense when means that if Maan was relly interested in Supriya then he wud nt bother 2 talk 2 Geet fr such a long tym.that was a relief fr her😉
sr05 thumbnail
that was wonderful 😊 lots of twists...waiting for the next parts😃
Maaneet4eve thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5
Fantastic updates... loved all of them... sorry for the late comment!!!
Mishti13 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
hehehhehe maans expression😆
great update
m really enjoying your story
thanks for pm
cont. soon
_Rashmi thumbnail
Thanks a bunch for liking this story.I am overwelmed by the response.😳.I hope i will be able to live-up to your expectations😃.

Part-13

"The thing I want to clarify is that I am not affected by you!You are free to do anything!And as you say,MSK doesn't has to answer anyone!"

Her words echoed in the hall as he stepped inside his house.He still couldn't come in terms with Geet's behaviour.She was childish,wasn't she?.Could she really read his expressions?But how?No one could ever tell what was going on in his mind.How could she?.

"What the hell is happening ?.It's fine she doesn't cares,the way she was speaking to me as if she would refuse to the marriage! No!Don't think about that Maan!agar shaadi nahi hui,toh bohot gadbad ho jayegi!.Damn!it all started from the day when she peeped into my laptop.If she wouldn't come to know about those girls,then she would remain a shy girl & the arranged marriage would easily have happened & mere plan successful ho jata na!naahi mujhe uske saath time spend karna padhta aur naahi uske baare mein itna sochna padhta.Sab uss vasiyat ke vajah se hua,shayad Dadi ko mere saare affairs ke baare mein pata tha,isliya uhhone yeh will banayi so that i think of only one girl & no one else!And guess what!the same is happening!" Maan was very angry.He banged his fist in anger

"Agar Geet ko vasiyat ke baare mein pata chal gaya,how will she react?Everytime when i decide that i know her fully enough,that same time she again manages to shock me & everything is back to square one!And today after whatever she said,i am feeling sad.Sad??Why sad?i was supposed to be extremely angry with her.How can she even speak to Maan Singh Khurana like that?but no!i am feeling sad!"

He remembered her words again."I don't know why but when she said that for the first time i did not think of money & power!But only her!only her...as if i only wanted her...and nothing else... Damn it!" he again banged his fist on the table "I should not let her influence me.But how will i stop myself from thinking about her?How?".Money & power matter to me the most & i have to secure my position as the owner of KC.Agar vasiyat badal jata hai,then I won't marry her but till then she shouldn't suspect me"

He took a deep breath,"Fine!When she is not around,i am not able to stop thinking about her.So,she will come with me to office from tomorrow & i will try to restore myself to normalcy.If she is around me,then i will try my best to take her off my mind! "

It was probably the best thing he could have thought when it was close to midnight.He thought it better to tell her.After all she would be awake still.It was not a guess,he was sure of that!.They knew every minute detail about each other,that troubled him more.

And indeed Geet was wide awake but not as Maan would imagine her to be.Geet was roaming in the hall like a ghost every now & then taking small sips of water.

"I am mad!I behaved like a psycho today!I shouldn't have talked to him like that!Face reader?My foot!I can't even tell if someone is gonna cry until they actually cried!Damn!But what could I do?I couldn't see that woman with him!"she took another sip,"She was just staring at him without blinking eyes!!So it was easy to detect her (Look I am smart!)But Maan!he is unreadable!I just blurted out in the air that he was forcing himself to be with her & blah blah blah.And he...he stared at me as if i was right!!That means he didn't care for her!!!!" She gave a little jump with joy

"But now what to do?He will defo be angry with me!I am a fool!I only get so much confidence in me when i am angry..." she sighed, "Should i call him?But what to say?"

She took her cellphone to dial his number but later changed her mind."Godji,please i just want to talk to him once,otherwise I wouldn't be able to sleep."

After a few minutes,her phone buzzed.She was shocked to see 'Maan' flashing on the screen.Again she didn't know whether to pick it up or not.She was nervous.

"Hello..."

Maan heard her voice.The angry in him just vanished

"Geet..."

"I am listening..."

"Geet,tum mere saath kal office chalogi,toh be ready,tumhara project bhi toh karna hai"

Geet did not believe what she had just heard.He did not seem angry but he was upset.

"Maan I--" Geet realised that he had rung off.

She was worried.He had never cut her call before.

"Ek kaam karti hoon.Why don't I just go to him & clarify everything ?Mein jati hoon,yahi sahi rahega!"

She saw him near the corridoor thinking deeply about something."He must be thinking about me!Noo...I am not that special... "

But Geet didn't know that Maan was thinking about her.Just then Maan's gaze fell on Geet.Geet didn't what to do.She just stood there looking at him.The wind was blowing,the curtains were flying.They both kept staring at each other.She was beautiful...very very beautiful.Maan was doubtful whether she was actually present or he was imagining her to be there.

"Maan,Geet yaha kaise ho sakti hai?You are imaginig her.Everywhere I am seeing only her.You will land yourself in a mental assylum."

He turned his back & prepared to go.Geet was surprised.She did not not stop him.Sadly,she went away from there.Maan turned her back to look at her.She was not there,he was indeed imagining her,he thought .

Maan was unsure whether he had done right in calling her with him or not.Her voice,her appearance stirred him...but he had to do something...before it is too late to recover...

Both waited for the next day with different mindset.

Precap: Geet floored by Maan😳

''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''''

Edited by lovelygeet24x7 - 13 years ago
jasraj123 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
love ur ff
read in one go
can u please add me to ur pm list
and enjoy ur outing
maaneetfanatic thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
I loved the update...and can't w8 for the next part...lagta hai...dono taraf se aag jal rahi hai😳😳 btw have a nice vacation and will patiently w8 for your update😉
tamanna1391 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
it poor maneet confuse and