VANI KA PARTNER 24.1
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
Gomzi come back
🏏New Zealand vs India 3rd T20I in Guwahati @ 7 PM IST🏏
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
KRK Arrested
Palash was caught in bed
Gadar Was Offered To Govinda
Parenthood
Border 2 is a huge blockbuster
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Padma Awards - Dharmendra Satish Shah Alka Yagnik Mammootty
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
3 years of Pathaan
The following 71 member(s) liked the above post:
inlwgeet, pamil, sheetalvasa, swati2011, aparna_m, cukish, kabslocks, preet.harman,Palak â Anvesha: No No it cannot be possible because Geet was avoiding him and that Chipku Geet ko chod hi nahi raha thaâŚâŚâŚ
Maan: But even Arav is missingâŚâŚ..
Maan and Aditya looks at each other as if something strike themâŚâŚâŚ
All were searching her but was not able to find herâŚâŚ.. Maan finally went to Mr. MalhotraâŚâŚ
Maan: Where is your son Mr. MalhotraâŚâŚ
Mr. Malhotra: What is the matter Mr. KhuranaâŚâŚâŚ Why are asking for my sonâŚâŚ.
Maan (in angry tone): Just answer me where is your sonâŚâŚ..
Maan was about to hold the collor of Mr. Malhotra but Adi stopped him from doing itâŚâŚ
The whole party had gone in vainâŚâŚ.. Everyone was confused as to what happen to Mr. KhuranaâŚâŚ.. Why is he so angryâŚâŚâŚ.
Anvesha came running towards Maan and AdiâŚâŚ
Adi: Anvesha any luckâŚâŚâŚâŚ.
Anvesha: NoâŚ.. I have searched a whole garden but she is no thereâŚ..and Palak is searching her near the terrace areaâŚâŚâŚ We will come to know whether she is there or notâŚâŚ
Adi: Anvesha did you saw Arav anywhereâŚâŚâŚ..
Anvesha: Even he is not to be seen anywhereâŚâŚâŚ
Mr. Malhotra: Will anyone tell me what the problem is??
Maan and Adi (angry): Geet is missing and so is your son Mr. MalhotraâŚâŚ..
Mr. Malhotra: What do you meanâŚâŚ.. How is Geet's missing related with my sonâŚâŚ..
Adi: You will come to know soonâŚâŚâŚ
While they were discussing or say blaming they heard a loud noiseâŚ..
Maan Bhaiii, Adi Bhaiii come fastâŚâŚâŚâŚ..
Maan: Yeh to Palak ki awaz haiâŚâŚâŚ
Adi: We should go fastâŚâŚâŚ
Maan, Adi, Anvesha, Mr. Malhotra all went running from where the voice cameâŚâŚâŚ
They were shocked to see the sight before themâŚâŚ..
Geet was sitting in a dark corner with a afraid face and tears all flowingâŚ.. She was scared to even look upâŚâŚâŚ Her dress was torn from her shoulder and she was holding it and sitting with her legs foldedâŚâŚ.. She was very scared and that can be seen from her faceâŚâŚâŚ
Palak was trying keep her calm and go near her but she herself got so disturbed seeing GeetâŚâŚ..
Anvesha ran towards Geet and took her in her armâŚ.. Geet started crying more loudlyâŚâŚâŚ. The anger was more increased in MaanâŚâŚ..
Palak came crying to Maan and Adi
Palak: I saw him runningâŚâŚâŚ
Maan: Whom did you saw???
Palak: AravâŚâŚ..
Adi: Where did he goâŚâŚâŚ
Palak: I don't know but when I came to terrace to search Geet I heard a voice which was coming and started going to that directionâŚâŚ But when he saw me he just ran away from thereâŚ..and I just screamedâŚâŚ (saying this Palak started crying)
While Maan went to Mr. Malhotra who was standing behind themâŚâŚ
Maan (angry tone): Dekha Mr. Malhotra what has your son doneâŚâŚ..
Mr. Malhotra: I don't believeâŚâŚ I am sure this girl only must have done somethingâŚâŚ.. These types of girls are capable of doing anythingâŚâŚâŚ
Adi and Maan(in full angry tone): Mind your language Mr. MalhotraâŚ.
Maan: Adi just call the policeâŚâŚâŚ
Hearing the name of Police Arav who was hiding began to run but Adi saw it and hold himâŚâŚ..
Adi: Where were you runningâŚâŚ and he started beating him and even Maan gave him a nice kickâŚâŚ
Mr. Malhotra: Don't even dare to touch my sonâŚâŚ
Maan: Now only Police will dare to touch your sonâŚâŚâŚ
In the mean time Police came and took charge of everything and took Arav in custody.
While all this was going on Palak and Anvesha did not move from GeetâŚ.. Geet was so scared and shocked that she did not even know what was going on around herâŚâŚâŚ.
But suddenly Geet became unconsciousâŚâŚâŚ
Anvesha: Geet GeetâŚâŚâŚ.
Palak: Geet Please open your eyesâŚâŚâŚ..
Anvesha: We need to take her to doctorâŚâŚâŚ.
Maan: We will take her homeâŚâŚ and Adi you call doctor at homeâŚ.. I don't want any further complication to happen with her in the hospitalâŚâŚ
Adi calls Doctor and tells him to reach at KM at the earliestâŚâŚâŚ
Maan carries Geet in his arm and takes her homeâŚâŚ.. She was still unconsciousâŚâŚâŚ
Doctor had already reached KMâŚâŚ.. The Doctor examines herâŚâŚ
Doctor: She is under tremendous shockâŚâŚâŚ and she has also been given a drug which made her unconsciousâŚâŚ.
Maan: DoctorâŚâŚ she is fineâŚ.. I mean any Physical âŚâŚâŚ I meanâŚâŚ (he was confused as to how to ask doctor)
Doctor: NoâŚâŚ Mr. Khurana nothing of that sort but yes she has hurt herself a lotâŚ.. and you all will have to take care of her properlyâŚâŚ..
Maan nodded his head in yesâŚâŚ
That night none of them moved away from GeetâŚ.. All where around herâŚ.. She was still not consciousâŚâŚ
Maan was anger was at its topâŚâŚ.. He just wanted Arav to face the maximum punishmentâŚâŚâŚ.. Adi had calm him saying that Geet's health is more important at present and Police will take care of himâŚâŚ
The night just passed awayâŚ.. In the morning Geet was coming to consciousâŚâŚ But the scare and shocked was still on her faceâŚâŚ..
Others tried to lighten her but was in vainâŚâŚ It was almost a week after the incidentâŚâŚâŚ everyone took care of herâŚâŚ.. But she was in her own worldâŚâŚâŚ The incident was still fresh in her mindâŚâŚâŚ.
She was standing near the window looking outsideâŚâŚ Palak had come to meet herâŚâŚâŚ
Palak: Hey Geet come let's have breakfastâŚâŚ..
Geet looking completely lost did not answerâŚâŚ Palak was trying to cheer her upâŚâŚ..
Geet would just smile or nod her headâŚâŚ Anvesha would also come once in a day to meet her but Geet would sit with all but would not talk she would be in her room till someone force her to come outâŚâŚ..
Once Geet was all lost in her world Palak saw this but had tears in her eyesâŚ.. She just ran away from outsideâŚâŚ..
While running she banged herself with MaanâŚâŚ Maan got worried seeing Palak crying so muchâŚâŚ. Seeing Maan in front of her she just hugged himâŚâŚâŚ
Maan: Palak kya huaâŚâŚ..
Palak: Bhai I cannot see Geet this wayâŚâŚ.. I have always seen her in happy moodâŚâŚ. That incident has changed Geet so muchâŚâŚ..
Maan: PalakâŚâŚ. We will bring Geet backâŚâŚâŚ
Palak nodded yes: Yes we will bring her backâŚâŚâŚ
Days started passing byâŚâŚ.. With the help of everyone Geet had tried to forgotten that incidentâŚâŚâŚ But still somewhere in her mind it was still thereâŚâŚâŚ
Maan was also somehow not liking this Geet who was quiteâŚâŚ.. He was missing the chirpiness of herâŚâŚâŚ
It was nightâŚ.. Maan was late from officeâŚâŚâŚ.
He was passing through Geet's roomâŚâŚ
Suddenly he heard a noiseâŚâŚ..
Geet: Nahiii
Maan went running inside the room...
Maan: Geettt'.. Kya hua''..
Geet (crying): who mujhe'''.
Maan: Geet no one is hereâŚâŚ..
Geet: No Maan I saw he was hereâŚâŚ.. He will again try toâŚâŚ (and started crying) He was trying to take me to the room and I pushed him and ran from thereâŚâŚâŚ
Maan cupped her face: Geet everything is fine'.. see you are at home''
Geet looked aroundâŚâŚ She felt satisfiedâŚâŚ.. No but if he comes hereâŚ..
Maan: No one will comeâŚâŚ See I am here onlyâŚâŚâŚ
Geet(crying): Maan you won't leave me and go na''..
Maan: No Geet'..
Geet was just crying and blaming herself' for that night incident saying that I should have not taken that cold drink from him and if I would have taken it he would have not tried to touch me. Maan could not hear it more and took her lips in his and started kissing its lower lips and then upper lips''.. Geet was not giving any response''' and Maan was biting it'' Both were not in their senses''.. They were just lost in it'''
After some time Geet was feeling the calm under Maan's touchâŚâŚ The unknown calmness was found to herâŚâŚ. She started respondingâŚâŚ.. Maan realised it that she has become calm nowâŚâŚ She felt that the fear in her is being taken away by MaanâŚâŚ.. Maan's hand automatically went inside Geet's top and was caressing the bare backâŚâŚ They were both so lost in themselves that they did not even realised what they were doingâŚâŚ.. They were just flowing in the passionâŚâŚâŚ
After sometime due to lack of air they broke themselvesâŚâŚâŚ And then the reality hit MaanâŚ.. and Geet just slept because of the power of medicineâŚâŚâŚ
Maan(self talk) moved his hand on his hair in frustration: What did I doâŚâŚ What will I say to her if she ask meâŚâŚâŚ. I should have not lost my controlâŚâŚâŚ..
Precap: ???
awesome update dearđ...just love this ff...
Chapter 18 âYou owe me a date because you ruined mineâ Maan called out from his garden as they had returned to their respective driveways of...
Hello everyone! I have come back to the forum after a long time. I have been planning a SS on Maan and Geet Amritsar track. The infamous part...
Hello my dear readers, 🤗 To anyone who is still interested in this FF, I am grateful to you more than you can imagine. Thank you to my special...
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...