Glimmer thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
That was amazing and intense !!!!!!
Loved it !!!! And why can't everybody just leave them Alone for a while !!!!!!
Can't wait to read the next part !!!!!
Kinarandomness thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
it was amazing
can't wait for next part
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
hey all

will reply to all a little later but thanks and yes i shall continue.. will try today itself.. though i have some work...

nahtani88 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Awesome OS
Thank You For The PM
Yellow. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
that was awesome, passionate... seriously you left me breathless
Nats1219 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Fantastic continuation waiting for the next part.
..Anita.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Wow!!!!
Gosh too many interruptions
Thanks for the pm
poojasidd123 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
amazing OS👏 m sure no one wud want u to stop after readin this one.u really need to continue. n pls PM me wen u do
kriti_atharv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
just beautiful dear..thnx 4da pm...
-RushTrip- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
OMG

i have so many responses to write to... sorry all, was a little tied up...

@Sona I shall put out a banner and say the Game continues... no entry for kids, adults or raizada family... what say?

@molten lava... thanks... yaar.. ab aage...ke part mein kya hoga... i wonder...

@Punkin... thanks so much for reading my work... feels good to know..that it is liked... and surely... i shall continue...

@devishree... hmmm yeah interruptions are part of life... and i shall try adn continue... without anymore..interrruptions... now...

@Zara - Oh really... then what will you say for the next part?? i wonder!!