13/4 PV Status on FB

shubhika124 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Aarti finally realizes that Mansi influenced her with wrong thoughts about Yash. Do you think such people who influence you in a similar way should be avoided?

DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
If someone deliberately does it, obviously he/she should be avoided..however if someone does it because she is as stupid as maansi and also as rotten-brained as maansi..then, instead of avoiding, a good "jhar" is required, and I hope aarti does that with maansi...and she can remain best friends with her for the rest of her life.No problem there, becoz Maansi ain't bad basically, just too foolish!😆
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DMKJ_VB

If someone deliberately does it, obviously he/she should be avoided..however if someone does it because she is as stupid as maansi and also as rotten-brained as maansi..then, instead of avoiding, a good "jhar" is required, and I hope aarti does that with maansi...and she can remain best friends with her for the rest of her life.No problem there, becoz Maansi ain't bad basically, just too foolish!😆

@Bold 🤣 🤣
Instead of Aarti giving her a 'jhar' , how about Yash's Kantaap 😳
DMKJ_VB thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shubhika124

@Bold 🤣 🤣
Instead of Aarti giving her a 'jhar' , how about Yash's Kantaap 😳

Aww.that will be better..but Yashu is such a gentleman yaar, he won't ever do that. 😆I suggest Aarti Ji take lessons from Yash Ji in giving ""karare kantaaps😉..and then shubh kaam wo khud apne haathon se kare!
On a serious note, I really want a scene where Aarti blasts Maansi for poisoning her mind against Yash...😆
shubhika124 thumbnail

Originally posted by: DMKJ_VB

Aww.that will be better..but Yashu is such a gentleman yaar, he won't ever do that. 😆I suggest Aarti Ji take lessons from Yash Ji in giving ""karare kantaaps😉..and then shubh kaam wo khud apne haathon se kare!
On a serious note, I really want a scene where Aarti blasts Maansi for poisoning her mind against Yash...😆

And Im cent-percent sure that it will happen! 😃👍🏼
harshithaaaaaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
few people will be like maansi who will enhance the things or interpret in a wrong way... if we realize that those are wrong we can avoid them
Aarya4ever... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
I dont think Yash is going to Give kantap to Mansi ever because as far as now we come to know that he respects women.