- Aditi
- Rishi
- Kabir
Page
of
1Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Asli Gunehgar
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
22 years of Hungama
There are two possibilities here:
a. Neha can be Aditi; she was saved by Rishi as she narrated to her in-laws; later she wanted to find the culprits so she has plotted all this drama to get into the eyes of Kabir. So that she finally enters into the jaiswals home.
b. May be they both are different. Neha n Rishi found Aditi in bad situation. they saved her and got the truth from her. and as per the instructions of Aditi they might be enacting for her sake. Aditi may not be in a situation to walk or do anything. (It can be least possibility)
11. CID - Dushyant - I was surprised to see him immediately after the death of Ram singh in the hotel. His entry is also suspicious. is there any hand of Aditi, for his entry relating to her death and all. it is yet to be known.
12. Mr. Arya - after watching the promo now i suspect him too. How did he know about Rishi? if i saw n heard the promo correctly 😆
Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-
I doubt Eeja.. We have all seen many thrillers by now and we know.. the nicest of all is not what actually is..
Originally posted by: -ChillMahaul-
I doubt Eeja.. We have all seen many thrillers by now and we know.. the nicest of all is not what actually is..