What could be the biggest twist??

timepass thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
We all know Gauri will meet with an accident and hospitalized. Jagat will tend her while she is in bed.
The biggest twist would be when Jagya asks doctors if the baby is okay or if the baby could survive this accident. Then the doctors tell him that there was no baby when Gauri was admitted to hospital...this will shock Jagya!!!!!! Many of us on the forum are speculating Gauri's fake pregnency...
Gauri, being a carear-oriented woman, did not want the baby to begin with. She even discussed this with Jagat and Shivani and both suggested it would be okay.
But we all know how Gauri is...she will do anything to succeed and think of her family later. She could have aborted the baby after first ultrasound and later realized (after Sumitra's challenge) that baby is the only bond that would keep Jagya with her. So she faked pregnancy.
If this comes out true then other incidents like secret Jetser trip and challenges would come out and the Makhauta will be gone. Jagya will cry that not only he was debarred from exam because of Gauri (he already blames her) but gauri took his baby as well. Jagya will come to Jetsar and everyone will sypathise with him...
What do you all think??? It is all my figmentation and worth pondering...hahaha

sonali_dg thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: timepass

We all know Gauri will meet with an accident and hospitalized. Jagat will tend her while she is in bed.

The biggest twist would be when Jagya asks doctors if the baby is okay or if the baby could survive this accident. Then the doctors tell him that there was no baby when Gauri was admitted to hospital...this will shock Jagya!!!!!! Many of us on the forum are speculating Gauri's fake pregnency...
Gauri, being a carear-oriented woman, did not want the baby to begin with. She even discussed this with Jagat and Shivani and both suggested it would be okay.
But we all know how Gauri is...she will do anything to succeed and think of her family later. She could have aborted the baby after first ultrasound and later realized (after Sumitra's challenge) that baby is the only bond that would keep Jagya with her. So she faked pregnancy.
If this comes out true then other incidents like secret Jetser trip and challenges would come out and the Makhauta will be gone. Jagya will cry that not only he was debarred from exam because of Gauri (he already blames her) but gauri took his baby as well. Jagya will come to Jetsar and everyone will sypathise with him...
What do you all think??? It is all my figmentation and worth pondering...hahaha

I like this twist 😎
roseli thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
nyc one i wud love to see this kindof twist but i dont think it wud happen but i really hope they have stored something interesting to show us and i think jagya shud get back to anandi now coz anandi still loves him n she wont marry anyother person so i think she had enuf suffering by now she deserves some happy moments with her hubby...
apalepu thumbnail
really really nice speculation but you just jinxed the whole show by typing it all up. I have this phobia that the director reads whatever we write in these forums and show the exact opposite on the show. Because until now, Gauri didn't do a single thing we expected her to do lol
anshansh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
ur guess is good twist
but i say doctor will hand him report where he will say "abb yeh kabhi maa nahi ban sakti "this will later leave him so shocked that he will run away to any remote place and think that his wife had asked him fr baby but he ditched her so he has got what he desrved for dhokha and gauri got this because she was so prejudiced of waaris so let them suffer
753037 thumbnail
Lol How can G fake her pregnency from her husband? that's impossible! She will lose her baby in this accident as the promo says..
tinoo thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

😆😆😆 ... what a storyline...

but I'm sure he'd notice after 9 months are over and there is no baby 😕😕

I mean he's a fraud ...but he's not stupid ... or let me refine that... he's not THAT stupid. 😆😆
timepass thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: apalepu

really really nice speculation but you just jinxed the whole show by typing it all up. I have this phobia that the director reads whatever we write in these forums and show the exact opposite on the show. Because until now, Gauri didn't do a single thing we expected her to do lol

My whole theory went down the drain...these CV's don't know who to create a greater drama...had they followed my twisted idea, the TRP's would have jumped so much...but no...the CV's are still living in 1960's and think viewers still have 1960's mentality...it is so predictable show...how I wished this twist...CV's are paid so much money for writing craps...and we as viewers watch craps like BV (lately though).
Many of us were speculating fake pregnancy...everyone knows Gauri is so manipulative...she gets what she wants no matter who suffered in between...so what was wrong if gauri had indeed faked preg...but CV's are dumba**