A.nisha thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
i give full point, for raj (my sweet heart came to show after long days)
and of course for AK,MIK, track

This maha-episode was just great...but i will rate it as 9/10.
Loved the scene between Karan & Abha..,Raj & Lata...,Viren & Nilanjana...😊.
And Iqbal Khan finally made his entry...👏Lovely..,Can't wait to see how this track unfolds...
But...,Dadima is like a pain in Lata & Raj life...She always do something to mess up everything...😭 Hate her...
Pooja05 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
10/10
because my iqbal made his entry and he looked so hot...love him dhamakedaar entry...
Also loved karan and abha cute moments...
Suhasi is a great dancer...she danced so beautifully...
I am scared that when abha almost got nilanjana bangles and abha said that yeh to aapka suhaag hai...
loved abha's new look and loved when abha was putting bindi...she looked so beautifull...
Raj made his entry and lata got to know the game of daiima...loved the precap...superhot precap...
where is arunaji...i thought her story will be resolved also
Edited by Pooja05 - 13 years ago
Ms.SK thumbnail
Deal or No Deal Thumbnail Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail + 6
9. Minus one for daaimas tricks Still cannot trust her just in case in Monday's episode.
artiprasad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
10 from me, superb episode, love the new jodi of iqbal and nilanjana, hope they dont get separated. loved Laaj moments to, loving the precap and also love that CV's are giving scenes on Laaj, I think this track will be based on couples, really feel this track will be way better than Albeli track, awesome change and loving the moments between abharan.also loving that abha has some kind of vision, loving lata's smartness
VishaD. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
I will give it 10/10 for being all rounder and i loved today's episode and looking forward to Monday's episode after seeing the precap 😊
romancefan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Totally loved this episode. It was so romantic. All 3 couples looked very compatible. So happy Raj is home. And finally this steel tycoon is taking the initiative to romance his lovely wife Lata. So i gave a perfect 10.😃
s_anika thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
10/10, nice episode with all pairs