Unnati the voice of reason 3

Nabigha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Ystrdays star of the day was undoubtedly Unnati...her 2 nd a half minute scene was just superb...tht girl is a gift from God for UV she is not his sister but his angel who is there for him always...God luvs UV alot nd so has send Unnzie in this world for UV to show him the right path...to boost his moral when its just on the verge of breaking!!!! She is no ordinary girl...she is the voice of reason for UV...someone who shows the gud side...the emotional side of UV...undoubtedly she is UV's strength nd weakness...

We all wanted to c a bro-sis convo nd thnks to them we got it too... I just love their bond...it is so pure...so emotional with no politics...one relarionship tht is not a target of politics...well it did becqme for once but the CV's saw the aftermath...

Uv was so devastated,lost,terrified tht even he didnt noe wht was going on with him...but Unnati within sexonds took all his fears nd worries away...as in apni jaadu ki chari chala ke...she eaaily let go off the ordinary man-UV to the Prince UV...her dialogues was just too gud...nd above all she taught UV the lesson only he had taught her in bachpan...Woww woman...ur timings r just perfect...She made him feel again the essence of his existence...life...tht he is no ordinary guy but The Yuvraaj Udayveer Singh...nd *Bingo* Unnzie came to the rescue...UV had his head up,his smirk back nd his voice had the attitude...just superb...she does all this without
ny politics just by showing sheer love nd concern for her 'Dada'... i just love the brother-sister duo on Dek...one of the thing tht attracted me to this serial...nd it seems it back...i just hope tht his chotti doesnot misunderstand him bcoz UV wont be able to take tht...he'll be devastated...he wuld instead be needing his chotti now alot coz things dont luk posituve for him...

Btw hav I told u guys...hw much I luv tht gal!!!!!!!:-*
She is truly her Dada ki chotti...

Plz do comment nd like...
Love
Nabigha...
Edited by Nabigha - 13 years ago

Anjalika13 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ya only unnati uderstands uv 😊
Nabigha thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Actually pata hai UV is actually very lucky to hav a sis like Unnzie in his life warna bechara...itni poliics main to paagal hi hojata yaar...yaar he is 22 in the serial...nd tht age is too young for him for eo much of politics nd thts y he is becoming weak...but Unnzie hai na;-)
Simran114 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
I missed Unnati. She always finds a way to help her brother, excluding the B-Day fiasco. I hope that whatever happens Unnati never loses faith in UV. He needs Unnati to keep him sane. And be his strength in the hard times to come because lets face it'll be a long long time before M will ever come close to fulfilling that role. Besides I have a soft spot for family relationships, they just tug at my heart strings and UV-Unnati are one of the sweetest bro-sis I've seen on tv.
ArhainAshish thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
likeee her as shes udays siss <3 ma hawtiepie heros siss;}

n she luvvss him alot n is always dre for him apart frm a few tyms i mean i didnt lyk her wen she supported manyataa in dat manjus lovee:p

bakiii tu shes all guuddd DADAAA ki chottii;}
luuuvv uday n her sceneeesss <3