comedy of the century-anant dead

anamika_0 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
hey no one is here to hear this comedy????????????????? humhara anant mar chuka hain!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

🤣
🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

plzz guys do something to stop my laughinggg

Edited by anamika_0 - 13 years ago

MADHABI thumbnail
Di,don't say like that .we can't see anya like this.my sister s still crying..hw can i handle her???pls help me.
shahz thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
No yaar plz don't say that...I think what the article meant was it would seem as his dead but his not.oh I don't know just want this week to be over cuz its going to be depressing all week.😭
navya19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shahz

No yaar plz don't say that...I think what the article meant was it would seem as his dead but his not.oh I don't know just want this week to be over cuz its going to be depressing all week.😭

agree dear what a start of the week very depressing...
rashvin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yup, article means dat Anant my8 breath his last breath bt den he maynot die, marte marte bachgaya coz Navya's pyaar jo unhe marne deta...😆
CARINE thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pls yaar aisa math kaho hamara ano nahi mar sakta yaar😭
neeyati_shamya thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i am feeling soo depressed that cant even think of doin anyhing ...minds on pause and only anant lying on road and the ambulance keeps moving in front of me ..cant get it out ..omg whole week like this??/😭 cant stop crying..😔
Rashu1505 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
anamika i know ur shocked but he didnt die but it will jst be assumed...navya will fight on her own now...
..gracie.. thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
no dear no don't say like that...
svkworld2 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
These writers...😡. Can they be a little sensible and put proper words to what they want to convey??????