Kidz bring ROFL Factor! lolzz

iMadz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Hello,

I am here after ages .. Was busy in exams prep. BTW my point was that this show is otherwise serious but this kidz makes few moments so light and funny, like last night I was literally 🤣 when they were fighting .. not coz they were fighting but coz Yash and Aarti's face expressions were AWESOME!

It was picture perfect, their expressions should have been captured and hang to THE WALL of WEIRD Expressions when your TO BE KIDZ are fighting! 🤣 It was AWESOME!

Totally loved it!

P.S. For once, I thought Aarti should have been fallen into that Gutter, so that she would never ever ever think about Irritating Mansi, again! 😆 I have only one doubt now, Yash saved her, I just hope she does not TAKE HIM WRONG! 🤢 It would be like, "Ulta Chor Kotwal Ko Daatein" 🤣

LuvStrk-001 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ya dear agree with u!!!!
Kidz are really sweet and AarYa expression were to notice!!!!
I hope ki ARTI doesnt get wrong abt YASH saving incident!!!!
If thy show she takes it wrong way thn I hope YASH pushes her in the gadha and sy iskae liye mein apko bachae!!
shinyclassic thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
yeah ,,I loved the episode,,was waiting for this moment when aarti will meet yash's daughters,,and they will meet this way was unexpected and was magical,,,aarti handled the situation very well,,yash's confidence of making the decision about aarti would have been stronger...
-Mrs.MSK- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Omg Trust that was worth watching 😳😆Im so in love with those kids 😍Arrti handled the situation so sweetly..and expressions were mindblowing..damn i wish i was Yashs daughter 😆Lucky Kids! 😆
BatameezDil thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
bechara yash, he didn't know how to react 🤣
the kids were fighting like us...GC mera hai...nahi GC mera hai tum hato paray🤣
harshithaaaaaaa thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
awesome episode...rocking expressions of GC and arti
suju19 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail