Swayam & Sharon - Fossilized in time !?

346815 thumbnail
Okay ... so now Swayam tells Sharon ... she should get used to the nameless feelings that may be surfacing in her post-Goa ..

Now WHY on earth would he say THAT !?

Cuz Swayam Sharon mein toh aisa hota rahega .. !??!?

So instead of confronting those feelings .. and trying to resolve them .. trying to define them .. Swayam is suggesting she should just .. get used to the fact that every interaction of theirs will lead to up-welling of emotions Sharon would fail to decipher .. and that she should just accept it as how things are supposed to be .. and not mull over em or take em srsly.

WOW

So Swayam and Sharon .. in essence .. will be fossilized in time .. their equation will remain the same nameless, faceless paradox .. and no one will be doing anything about it !

And with that .. my interest in D3 .. takes a nosedive. if SwaRon story aint moving further ... meh .. then neither is my stint as a viewer of the show.

The pace if RIDICULOUSLY slow and this is getting REALLY irritating now. 😳 👎🏼
Edited by SwaRon911 - 14 years ago

barbdoll thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
absolutely yaar! jab swayam aagey badta hai, sharon peeche ho jati hai, aur ab, jab finally sharon is taking a step forward, den swayam backing off?????
hell no!!!!!!
seriously yaar, no use of watching D3 anymore, jab bhi lagta hai, maybe smthing will hapen, smthing gud, 100 steps rewind instead!!!
heartbreaking!!! 😭💔
Riddikulus thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Hmm...yeah, you do have a point. Just that I think todays' episode brought a lot of hope with it, though. I really liked the scene, I did...very poignant and very SwaRon. But yes, the pace IS a problem. I have to agree with that. That's what the uncertainty I spoke of in my topic stemmed from too...that I really have no clue how long it will take for something to actually happen.
I don't know. I'm happy-sad. Which probably makes no sense, lol. But it is what it is. 😳
Sigh.
manasie23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Rafi dii i gotta say i agree with you... seriously m sick and tired of this patience n waiting thing... aur kitne der tak wait kare... isnt almost a year span enough of wait... gawd now this is getting on my nerves... and if this is whar we r gonna get like wat swayam said get used to it kyuki iska kuch nai ho sakta... then m sorry to say i as a viewer m not at all interested in waiting further nymore... coz clearly enough is just enough...
Edited by manasie - 14 years ago
tanharocks thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
Agreed to each n every pt u made...
For the first time i tht swayam shuld hv kept his mouth shut n shuld hv let sharon speak...i personally tht tat she was there to only thank him n not to speak all the crap swayam was speaking...
Now it's high time cv's show some progress atleast make sharon take baby step in understanding her real feeling n accepting them n some progress in track...
I sumtime think ki Swaron is a real fairytale whch happen only in FF n not in real life tat is in d3
AreYaar thumbnail
Hain? When did Swayam say that she should get used to "nameless feelings"?? Did I miss something?

I thought he told her that she was in a vulnerable state in Goa and he became the "need of the hour" so he understands that he shouldn't expect more than that from her.

I thought that scene was so very much in character from both Swayam and Sharon...I didn't expect Sharon to directly confront anything...that is not Sharon at all...what she expressed today was so Sharon...she struggles with verbalizing what she feels for him...towards him...and Swayam has been hurt by her so many times that he now talks for her...puts words in her mouth cuz she doesn't bother correcting him otherwise...so they have now become his BELIEF.

I don't think they have been fossilized in time...rather today seemed like the shift and start of something new...we saw a different Sharon today...and obviously Swayam is not going to sit around waiting like a pet expecting her to jump into his arms...so what he said today was justified...Sharon will have to step out of her defense mechanisms...and I think that will be the future story.

This show moves at a slow pace in general waise bhi...if I get a good SwaRon scene like the one today, I'm generally happy enough...lol
aparnaghosh23 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
don't worry the pain in sharon's eyes today says it all swaron are not gonna fossiled in time but are just at the peak of their emotions and very soon both are gonna stop resisting themselves...and we all know swayam has not given up on her and today we saw sharon feeling the same too!!!sharon finally changed ...positively!!😃!
CrazyGirl.21 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
dii ya rite bt swayam has left ol hope mayb daz wy...lez hope 4 some improvmnt in d track momziee...
-FrozenRain- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
s agree Swaron pace is very slow. dey need to move ahead.
-dark.horse- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
rafi di awesum post...
i m hating dis fact dat y swayam is doing all dis...😡
he is lying to himself or lying to sharon or wat he is upto...😡
wen sharon wanted to talk he said...
der is no realtion between dem...der is realtion will always b a nameless relations...
he is der for her bt coz wo uss waqt ki zarurat tha...
he has noo hopes dat sharon will reopen d book again...
dis is actually unexpected frm swayam...
i m highly disappointed n pissed after today's episode...!😡👎🏼