Guggu_Minty thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
It was a nice promo. Very well shot.. I didn't thought they will show such scenes in the promo..ahh Lets see what's the episode have.. I really hope cv's don't dissappoint us..
Edited by AshuNaik - 13 years ago
sparkling_gems thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
my my what a brilliant description of each still of consummation... angie u r too good buddy... already cant take my eyes off the promo evrytime i see and with ur description it became more beautiful.

monamie111 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OMG!!..u r so good fosla!👏 ur description is just PERFECT!!😳
and ur thought about each and every movements and expressions of RaYa, is matching with me too😃 and i am the 100th person who liked ur post!!😳😆
keep rocking..👍🏼
rnvdbhavani thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
thanks fosla for sharing such wonderful decoding of such cute n sweet promo...🤗
Omg!!! dats an amazing decoding👏 👏 👏 n i didnt slept a single day after watching dat promo even i loaded in my cell n watched it countless times all my ni8's passed away seeing dat promo n i showed it to many friends too... i'm very excited for holi episode yaar...ab ye boring weekend bhi aa gaya hi lekin is promo haina chalalenge bas 30 sec's ka itna asar ho tho pura episode dekhneke baaad pata nahi hi ki mai kis haalat mei hongi aur meine ek bhi class teek se nahi suna is promo ki vaje se😆 mind full of RAYA... y dis kolaveri kolaveri di eyes full dreams of RAYA RAYA... uper se weekend y dis kolaveri di... 😉 😆
applegoldcoin thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
thanks fosla for sharing such wonderful decoding of such cute n sweet promo...
The way of writing the captions is just awsome and so realistic and just perfect language ..Thanks a tonn

girdharmona thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
awesome angie as always.keep posting more.
SriB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thanks for the pictures. Haven't seen the promo. But the pictures and Angie your writing helped thank you
SriB thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Great pictures with wonderful captions. Thanks Angie
Indomitable thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Great post & analyzation. It's simply mesmerizing😉