Poll

Will swayam try finding the reality behind kriyansh breakup ?

Login To Vote
hARSHA_Neeti thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
We considered swayam as a true friend's idol.But in todays epi. he let kriyansh fans down😭 .Kria who included him in her team ,trainned 4 dance n tried swaron bringing 2gethr is nw no more belivd by swayam.is this his true friendship????????No ,Nw its swayam's chance to shw his true frindship ,defend kria n find out the truth behind kria's behavoir.With kriyansh end😭 dil has already ended in d3 nw if kriyam n reyam ends😭 dosti wil also end in d3
Edited by sanjanaNeeti - 14 years ago

-FrozenRain- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
i think it would be s as he knows kria and also rey. he must clear the mu between Kriyaansh.
BeulaSwaRon thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
GOD...unbelievable...mannn...how can u say of hating swayam...swayam who helped them kriyaansh come together...Bhool gaye kya????..Kya kya nahi kiya usne????? say ur problm to CV's or PALKI...if thats the case swaron fans also have many instances of hating rey in D3...but dont do dat cozz we understand the bottom line of story...sorry guys but really felt bad when u said u r set to hate swayam...

Arey swayam ki bhi lyf hai...Tell me all one thing...Why cant u hate Rey who loved her????? u wont na cozz u all know this is how its was somevre expected after kria's exit...So swayam se kyun expect kar rahe ho yaar tum log????? swayam ke upar kyun bhadkein phir??????

Kriyaansh fans plzz dont hit on swayam...HATING swayam really dont show generousity from u all...we all know hez really a sweet character...itz cozz of Shakti's exit the story is like this...and m sure swayam will find out the truth...
Edited by luvSwaron4ever - 14 years ago
preeti_kreya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
He is not a true friend. Never xpect dis 4rm swayam.
hARSHA_Neeti thumbnail
ok i accept dat swayam is a sweet character n he cant b hated even i being a kriyansh fan like his character a lot . But, he is d last hope 4 kriyansh fans 2 give a happy farewel 2 kriya . i mean kria's character shud not end making her a girl who used sumbody 4 her success in the eyes of Louins.😭 Nw kria has also done a lot many things 4 swayam ,so atlest being kria's best friend he shud defend hr, but in yesterdays epis. instead of focussing on rey's dialogue dat " kria used rey", he was more shokd 2 hear dat "kira likd him"(rey's external mind). is dis tue friendship??? After kriyansh i have always been liking the pure frindship of kriyam .Nw cv's has already destroyed kriyansh 😭n why is it eager 2 destroy d next beutiful thing in d3 d friendship of kriyam n Reyam??????? 😡
coolgurtaj thumbnail
yea he needs to talk to kria... and the show need shakti bak... do it!
DD_Tannufan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
one thing that i dont understand about this poll is ... its use !!!!!!!!! come on guys , be sensible ... the main reason for all this twist is the unavailability of shakti to play krias character ... the cvs are changing the shades and structure of the characters and u guys are soo much into doing loyality test on each one of them...
how could NiCky be rude to weaklings?
why did kria compare rey with swayam ?
how could rey believe that kria likes swayam ?
how could swayam be such insensitive friend ?
these hows and whys cant change the situation in hand ...
the only thing possible is wait for a better track and give ur hopes and feedbacks to the cvs in a good and non bashing was ...
hARSHA_Neeti thumbnail
ok i agree dat shakti is unavailabl bt Smriti Ghai n shivam r availabl. Cv's can make their 1 more appearance to clarify all the misconceptions of rey n d truth can b reveld to swayam n rey dat it was bcoz of shivam's plan n smriti's compulsion kria did all these things. After painful end of kriyansh we jst want is a hapy exit of kria n also evry body to knw n value her sacrifice.