well , Look at the bright side , I m willing to prove my point . Anyone agree or not . 😉 😆 Jealous Much ? By My Awesum powers to make others agree with my point ? 😎
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
well , Look at the bright side , I m willing to prove my point . Anyone agree or not . 😉 😆 Jealous Much ? By My Awesum powers to make others agree with my point ? 😎
BM is not Ideal Mother . She has turned blind eye to many cituations . She is doing it right now. Diplomacy works but most ly U have to let ur child know who is the boss . I have seen brats where U ask Which one of them is a parent . 😆 As for Grown Up Children , Regarding Ishan [ Assuming from WU ] They were alone . She said something in heat of a moment , which Suhana does all the time . Heat of the moment?! Rano has been thinking about this issue for days! Heat of the moment is definitely not something that lead to her outburst. I'm not saying BM is the ideal mother, heck, I don't even like her much. But she is a much better parent when it comes to her kids. You have to let your children know who's the boss? Oh yea! Like that worked out so well for Rano. Her own kids don't even listen to her because she is so over-bearing. That technique, btw, only works when your kids are complete brats, which is clearly not the case here. Ishaan and Ishika are far from brats. They responsible kids, they live according to the family's expectations. Not to mention they're old. Ishaan is married, he should be allowed to make his own decisions regarding his wife's work. If she has a problem with it, that's her problem, she cannot make the decision for her son. When Ishaan said he does not have a problem with Suhana working, she completely ignored his statement and went ahead to mention that he does not have a problem now, but he will in the future. If he has a problem in the future, that is still his problem with his wife, not hers.I don't care what rest of the world does or doesn't do . But If My Chil;d is living under My roof They have to listen to me. I m alowed to make my own rules for my Household . If My Son or Daughter doesn't like it then Too bad . I m mother first , If I can b honest with my children fearing they won't understand my concern or I m not allowed an outburt but My DIL can . then V have a problem . If Rano had a problem with Suhana's work because its dangerous, then that wouldn't have been a problem. She has a problem because she feels Suhana's work will put a bad name on their family. That the people around them will start to think bad of the family. She is pushing her conservative attitude towards her family, that is wrong. It is not her roof to begin with, btw. She isn't the queen of the place or something, that everyone has to listen to her. That is not how a house works. She can push her rules all she want, but that will only push her members away.I am no one to comment on your personal views about your parenting styles, so I won't.If U remember , In the past Suhana told off Rano [ Way early in the serial ] Did Rano went after Suhana ? No she did not . They resolve the Issue . Just the same way Rano is annoyed , unhappy bcause Noone is listening to her. Whicjh made her to say few words to her only son . So does this makes her Evil ? No .I cannot remember what scene it was when Suhana told her off, so I won't comment on that. I'm sure you're right though. Suhana was a brat before, so she was probably at fault. And I don't think anyone is calling her evil. They are just trying to say that she's being very unreasonable and narrow-minded. Btw, Suhana, also, did not go after Rano. She never said a word to her in-law. She quietly walked into her room and sat by herself. She had decided to even quit because she felt it was not right, it was Ishaan that assured her.As for Ishika , Rano - Ishika both needs to walk a mile in each otehrs shoes . Waht's wrong in over protective Mother ? As long as U 2 talk to each other . Rano keeps telling her views but everyone ignores her which makes her desparate . Rano was not entirely wrong . There was alcohole involved . I don't want my kids to b around people who can ifluence them in to doing something they shouldn't .As much as I feel Ishika is annoying, I definitely side with her on this issue. She has walked in her mother's shoes her entire life. That was the first time she actually asked for something. If Ishika did not abide by her mother's views, she would've been a completely different character right now. She should've been a rebel, told her off..which she never did. She stayed by her mother's values, she always did walk in her mother's shoes.There is difference between being over-protective and insecure. If Rano was over-protective, she should've addressed her concerns to her daughter. Told her not to do anything bad and trust her not to do anything. She also could've given her a cell phone, checked up on her every once in a while, not show up at the part and scold her in front of her friends. She does not even trust her own parenting. She cannot expect her children to stay indoors forever. They serve alcohol at restaurants too, next, she's going to say Ishika isn't allowed to go out and eat with her friends. And as for everyone ignoring her views, I think they do it because they do not agree with her and she does not listen when they say otherwise.As for killing ur self over Over bearting mother is Nonesense. If U put urself in ur mother's footsteps then U wouldn't talk of killing !!!! As a mother Rano has a right to scold , slap her children . Most of the time she lets everyone what they want to . She have to trust her kids but I have to admit that Ishan's talk that Suhana won't quite now was annoying . Suhana won't quite bcauz BM said yes ? / She loves working ... Nonsense . Where is the Ishan which told Suhana she is wrong ? Rano does have the right to scold, hit, slap her children all she wants..but when they do wrong. She cannot scold them unnecessarily. She cannot scold them because they have different views than her. I don't think Ishaan's decision was based solely on BM's talk. Suhana did express to him quite a few times that she likes working, she likes being independent (or something of that sort). And he did not say that she shouldn't quit because Badi Maa said yes, he specifically mentioned that she should not quit because BM and his dad(who also happens to be his parent) explained to his mother about this issue. There is a great difference between what you said and what I just said.
I actually think Rano is the most realistic character in SGP.You find 8 out of 10 people like Rano in reality.