--Saina-- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -Vrinda-

ok now onw more Question paper...:)
1)Which chocolate do u like the most?
2)Which is the place you like the most in the whole world?
3)Name any sportsman u like the most...
4)describe aditya,ankita in one word...

KITKAT

Fiji Islands
Rahul Dravid (I have a crush on him😉)

Aditya - Sweet and handsome ( I don't know much of his real side as I haven't watched any of his interviews, so I am going with Sweet with the info I have😛)
Ankita - Rocking and Beautiful ( I have seen her real side avatar and she is quiet a prankster and chatar patar like preeto. I think she is very easy to get along and can make friends easily )

--Saina-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: awesumsonia

@vrinda- I'm dying to watch punar vivah...but then the problem is dat i dont get zee tv in my tv connection...i gotta watch it onlyn...

@sania dii- u answered my questions very well...dont worry there are hell lot to come😉

when i spunar vivah starting and who is the actress opposite GC? Sonia dear - There are more Q's ? , I thought my turn is over and now I can grill with Q's whoever is next😉
HotFuzz thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: snehapatro

Jab we met is my fav too...CA gud choice i got tough set paper in final exam during engg days...😆and do come up with OS dear...😊

Sneha - Saina liked MCA because our professor was cute 😉...Sinus - sach hai ki nahi ?
awesumsonia thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ankitaluv

when i spunar vivah starting and who is the actress opposite GC? Sonia dear - There are more Q's ? , I thought my turn is over and now I can grill with Q's whoever is next😉

gurmeet is paired opposite kratika sengar...she was seen in jhansi ki rani and kasauti zindagi kay
--Saina-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: rajpreeto

Sneha - Saina liked MCA because our professor was cute 😉...Sinus - sach hai ki nahi ?

He he sach hai ki Professor cute tha isiliye padna aasaan lagaa😉
-Vrinda- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: ankitaluv

KITKAT

Fiji Islands
Rahul Dravid (I have a crush on him😉)

Aditya - Sweet and handsome ( I don't know much of his real side as I haven't watched any of his interviews, so I am going with Sweet with the info I have😛)
Ankita - Rocking and Beautiful ( I have seen her real side avatar and she is quiet a prankster and chatar patar like preeto. I think she is very easy to get along and can make friends easily )

very nice answers😃
and ya same pinch even i love kit kat a lot...😃
-Vrinda- thumbnail
Last paper...
1)one of the old show which u liked the most...
2)ur fav channel
3)name the cold drink u like the most...
-Vrinda- thumbnail
Tomommorow there will new motw
as one week is ended
frnds,pm me the name of the person whom u want to be in next Motw
--Saina-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Vrinda-

Last paper...
2)ur fav channel

I liked Dil mil Gaya

2)ur fav channel
Can't say about Indian channels now as I don't get any channels here but used to like Zee and Sony when I was in Inda . If , I have to name American channel then I would say NBC 10

Thai Iced Tea