manaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2
i want to write story...i mean ff...shud i???
guys i have started writing ff..i wrote character sketch and part 1 updated just now...i hope u will read it and like it...the title is unconditional love and friendship ff
Edited by manaa - 14 years ago

JugHo786 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
go ahead yaar! kisi se permission lene ki koi zarurat nahi hain tujhe!
luv_arsha thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
please go ahead we will love to read your ff
and there is no need to ask
moon_cupcake thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
of course u should write n wen u start do pm me...
Dazzling_Smile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
go ahead girl...
no need to take anyone's permission
The007Shivani thumbnail
definitely eager to read it now
Deetha. thumbnail
4r sure dear... this is a very friendly and lovely forum ... ppl of dis forum really encourage a lot... at first i too feared a bit really got a grt support

manaa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: deetha

4r sure dear... this is a very friendly and lovely forum ... ppl of dis forum really encourage a lot... at first i too feared a bit really got a grt support

yes deetha ..i am getting good response on my ff..i am so happpy now..i am getting encouragement to write more