_Amina_ thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

🤣 sp ka rishta wohi soch nahi to allow oldie's to celb vday and not youngsters 🤣
ok amina i am off to sleep now talk tomorow 🤗 good night i have a day off to enjoy rj- vishambar, vday 😉

me too going mariam... i'll enjoy rj and vish v-day tomorrow as well and after that im gonna miss 2 episodes gud nyt. sweet dreamzzz...🤗
1cuties thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
thnks for the update mariam
aj pata nahi kya kuch dekhna padega b/w vishamber n rjshri
Mahi_Bhardwaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
thanks mariam for the WU
sanw thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
thanks for the update
RJ scene was stupid\but loved mom baby scene
like akshi-even I wished if naitik could have been there for the 1st injection
_Ilma_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the update Mariam...
I watched it live, but didnt know that I was up for some adult valentines day preparations... 😆
pree4ru thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: _Mariam_

🤣rasha it was the best epi we have rj vday on the way shall we make our parent celebrate vday and follow sp soch nayi 🤣
uff my like buttons not working again 😡

haaan haan mujhe nice idea 😆
Rachu.m thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
thanks for the lovely update... :D