DO U 'LL THINK RAASHI KNO'S ABOUT SAHIL&R

klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 19 years ago

Raashi .. stares at Rano a Lot .. as MT pointed Out .

what it seems to be is that she Probably is aware that Sahil and Rano Like Each other.

so she keeps looking at Rano /.. to confirm her suspicions . . akhir Pyaar chuptaaaa Nahi Chupaaane se ...

also she always Happens to be around .. like When Bani discovers Sahil and Rano in each others arms annd was reprimanding them to forget about their Love .

Raashi came calling for Rano .

Now Raashi has to Have some inkling of .. Rano sahil Romance

Maybe Raashi will Finally speak out to both Sahil and Rano that she Knows about their Love and will hwlp them Elope .

this way .. Ranveer wont have to Break his VOW .

Edited by klueless - 19 years ago

dilio_fashilio thumbnail
yeah, maybe ur right. good thinking.
krazee_gurl thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I think ur rite too.
Or if not we better start doubting her taste
irumnaz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
YEH TRUE ....
THE WAY SHE WAS LOKING AT RANO IN TODAYS EPISODE I THINK SHE AHS SOME CLUE ABOUT IT ......MAY BE SHE ASK RANO TO SIT IN THE MANDAP ... INSTEAD OF HER .....WAH JI AASE BAAT HO JAYEE TU KIYA BAAT HAI ....
CHEERS
krazee_gurl thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: irumnaz

YEH TRUE ....
THE WAY SHE WAS LOKING AT RANO IN TODAYS EPISODE I THINK SHE AHS SOME CLUE ABOUT IT ......MAY BE SHE ASK RANO TO SIT IN THE MANDAP ... INSTEAD OF HER .....WAH JI AASE BAAT HO JAYEE TU KIYA BAAT HAI ....
CHEERS

I don't think that'll happen, as Rano and Sahil are supposed to elope. But it'll be nice if it happens ur way.

klueless thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: krazee_gurl

I think ur rite too.
Or if not we better start doubting her taste

Taste ?

OH u mean her sexual Orientation ?

AfghanLeena thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
mybe ur right dont know we will wait and watch 😆
S @ r @ thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it could Bee...we never know..!!

crazyfan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
thts wat i think too tht raashi knows about sahil-rano!! its gonna suck if rano n sahil run away coz it doesnt go with rano's character. i hope raashi confronts rano and sahil and convinces them to get married!
samras thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
i think you're right. they way raashi was looking, it seemed like she kinda knew what was going on between sahil and rano.....

i hope she helps them elope