Only kagdi's humiliation will give me relief

maddy311 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail
and the first thing I want is baa's friend taunt kagdi and says
"arrey kagdi your son also remains at home. Looks like he also doesn't like office work. Exactly like parag. Like father like son" and then laughs.

Really now only kagdi gets humiliated will give relief to my heart😆

Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
that'll serve her right .😈
ANJ4 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Hate to say this ... But I still like koki ... It is rashi that I don't care for and it is her fault... Like shilpa ben post ... did you see the $$ in rashi eyes. She has not changed.
Cintila thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ANJ4

Hate to say this ... But I still like koki ... It is rashi that I don't care for and it is her fault... Like shilpa ben post ... did you see the $$ in rashi eyes. She has not changed.

Agreed that rashi is still money minded but she has changed a lot for gopi also and for jigar also...😃
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Yeah thats why i'm saying she will send Aham back to office
Chaccha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dasuni

Yeah thats why i'm saying she will send Aham back to office

In SBB, he was touching Gopi's forehead, so could it also be that she sees him caring for Gopi and then decides to send him back to the office? 😕
Nilu.Dasuni thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: RachP

<font color="#993300">In SBB, he was touching Gopi's forehead, so could it also be that she sees him caring for Gopi and then decides to send him back to the office?😕</font>

😆 Yes may be she will think, "hai krishna bagawan, what is this Aham doing. First he was touch gopi's foot and now forehead. What if he touch in between. It's better to send him away
maddy311 thumbnail

These days she is less negative and I see no wrong if she is money minded unless she harms gopi with evil intentions. But kagdi is way out of limit with jealousy and insecurities😡
maddy311 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dasuni

😆 Yes may be she will think, "hai krishna bagawan, what is this Aham doing. First he was touch gopi's foot and now forehead. What if he touch in between. It's better to send him away

🤣 This is too much
-Jitu- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yaar how is it rashi's fault? 😕

She didn't create any misunderstanding between koki
and ahem.

And she didn't know that if gohem help her kagadi will get so angry.

Sorry...i have to defend rashi on this. 😳 😉